Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

our stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
comfortable beds. Warm staff. Close to Casino. Easy to get to.24 hr coffee tea and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sourhern Maine

Only OK

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The facilities were dated and the odor of mold could be detected in and around the hallways and in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff was pleasant. Room was nice. Overall it is one of the best place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction. May be better when done.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: Bathroom poorly laid out. No place to put your personal care items. Towels too far from tub. Hair on the tub and bathmat.
Location: Convenient to the NYS Thruway
Bathroom poorly laid out. No place to put your personal care items. Towels too far from tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good stay for the weekend

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I usually stay here during the winter months when I go to visit my husband. I have no complaints. The staff is Nice. Friendly. Woke up on a Sunday morning battery was dead on my car Young lady working through front desk went out of her way assisting me and my children making sure we were ok until i was able to get a jump. Because I stay here so often what I won't do is pay the ridiculous summer rates they charge. But when the rooms are 80 and under i have no problem staying there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable, convenient, but that's about all.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The property is under construction, and the improvements are welcome/necessary. We noticed since our last stay that they added more charging outlets to the room--there really still aren't enough but it helps. I assume at the end of the construction they will go back and refurbish the rooms which are looking worn. Our toilet occasionally wouldn't stop running (of course when we were trying to sleep) and we needed to mess with it. They used to have coffee/tea stations in the hallway that were really convenient. These seem to be gone now. Color choices (particularly this odd chartreuse hallway) are kind of painful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heat but decent place and close to stadium.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
No heat. Still charged $99.00 . Given space heater. Hotel was full. Hotels.cim NEVER sent over our reservation. Make sure you get HOTEL confirmation not hotel.com reservation number.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find entrance due to construction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels