Ratings based on 2,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping center

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Everyone was helpful, clean environments, view was amazing, good entertainment, food delicious, shopping was a good walking distance, but the only one thing that bother me was my daughter and i kept getting itchy at night. We shower every night, but we wake up itchy. I couldn't tell what the problem was. I bug spray her and myself. I'm not a big fan of the ocean, so you barely see me in the ocean. Other then that my time there was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Riu Cancun...Paradise!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had an amazing vacation. Everything from food, service, the entertainment etc. was absolutely perfect. I would go back in a heartbeat. Special thanks to Gabriella from Expedia for being so honest and informative. She helped us plan our excursions. We had such a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

hotel con excelente ubicacion

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion y la playa
Cons: el servicio a las habitaciones.
Location: esta muy bien ubicado tienes los centros comerciales muy cerca y el centro de todas las discos a 2 cuadras.
La pasamos de maravilla, la comida excelente la playa muy limpia y el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo Texas

Hotel con excelente ubicación y hermosa playa

Posted Aug 21, 2016
La pasamos increíble muy buen servicio la comida deliciosa las silver as y playa del hotel súper limpios
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Accommodations were great staff very friendly and attentive
Cons: When the floors between the pool and the theater get wet are very slippery maybe find a solution for that
Location: Location is great u have many shops at walking distance to get food or souvenirs there are many activities to do all u need is plenty of time
There were 5 days of relaxing eating dancing it was awesome there is so much to do definitely going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful .. Highly recommend

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Can't wait to go back... Stayed in Cancun 4 other times ... Best hotel yet...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean front

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Amazing resort. Very clean and good food. Nicest staff. Never been to a place where they walk out to the beach to make sure you have a drink in your hand. I would recommend this to anyone I know!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil, sc

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Tudo maravilhoso no hotel... Desde localização, atendimento da equipe, serviço all inclusive. Estive com duas amigas e aproveitamos muito! Único ponto é que o último restaurante no jantar fecha as 22:30, e poderia ser mais tarde, sendo que de alguns passeios chegamos às 23h.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Facilities, Food, Staff and service

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The service was awesome.
Cons: The time when the breaksfast starts. It starts at 7 am, mostly tours bus picks up at 7:30 approximately.Hard to eat the breakfast comfortable.
Location: Close to bars if you want party at the night. Close to tour agnecies, supermarket and souvenir stores.
Great food. They have almost every kind of food and it is delicious. Room is clean. Due to the water is not potable, the refill of the bottle could be under demand or more frequent. They offered all the accommodations even after the checkout because we flight was after the checkout. Staff very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excellent location. Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Food was delicious and varied. All staff very kind