Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Not a Hilton, but they aren't advertising to be one. Comfortable room in a safe location. Easy commute to downtown. I wish it would have been a few dollars cheaper, but overall it was a pleasant and average stay. Nothing spectacular, but good for one night passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Very handy location. Rooms were nothing to write home about but comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Stayed many tines over recent 10 years.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The convenience of old style motel arrangement.
Cons: Keep it like it is for historic reasons!
There has been an obvious effort to improve and upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Nice hotel. I was in town for a wedding, so it was close enough to go out to places to eat and get necessities without actually having to go eat. Room was clean and comfortable, staff pleasant, and the full breakfast was nice. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

. Visiting my brothers family for Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The room was clean. Good bed. Good climate control. The desk could not turn off the phone message light. Housekeeping completely skipped me one night. No elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The furniture can be replace. It was hair all over my towel. The towel was in the bathroom. The toliet ran until my BF open the lid to shake the chain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from just outside of Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel... quiet...

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Staff courteous and professional.
Location: Mall about ten minutes walk down the road. Very useful for staying more than one night, so you can can odds and ends you may need, or food.
This is my first stay in a hotel on my own, so I have no basis for comparison, but, i felt comfortable being there. The rating would be a 3.6
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Hotel ist im groben und ganzen ok. Zimmer sind sauber, Nasszelle könnte sauberer sein, Betten sind gut. Personal ist sehr unfreundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel.