Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Updated beautiful Hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. However it is far from the airport. They have a preferred taxi with a great rate but we didn't know until we left. One of the staff men was hard to understand and he didn't understand us. The restaurants were closed when we were there, not sure why. No menus of restaurants available in room or online. They had a "Horror Show" conference and it looked like they lost control. The lobby was a mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Very nice business class hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Most of the in-room comfort and convenience you'd expect. Nice pool, workout room.
Cons: Think restaurant was closed for dinner on Sunday evening. Considering that the hotel was pretty busy it was annoying to have to leave premises. Nothing within walking distance so had to Uber. They do have a van shuttle service but driver was off at 6p. Did have dinner there once before -- it was not good. Would be nice if they had complimentary bottled water, like they do at Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, United States of America

Very nice hotel with a good location.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Good location close to mall, nice restaurants and my office.
Room was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Businesses

Posted Nov 11, 2016
I was very pleased with the service.........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel was close to highway and stores.
Cons: Didn't see anything I didn't like.
Staff was very friendly. Room clean, bed was very comfortable. All of hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Meeting Planner

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was very helpful. Loved the 14th floor concierge area...very well managed
Meeting room in the basement next to the swimming pool was quite unsatisfactory and ruined the overall positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience and location
Cons: The hotel feels very dated. Lighting in the restaurant is dim. Beds are not very comfortable.
Location: Across the street from shopping/restaurants making evening dinner choices easy to choose from.
Decent Marriott, very close to office building where I had meetings and across the street from shopping/restaurants making evening dinner choices easy to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Super comfortable hotel. A little ways out of the city, but the price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rooms are clean, staff was always pleasant, there is a nice sized pool with a hot tub, a 24 hour fitness center, a coffee bar serving Starbucks coffee (with limited hours), a bar, and a proficient enough restaurant. I stayed here while attending a conference on site, and my teenage kids enjoyed the pool while I was at my seminars. The rooms are starting to show some wear, and the bathroom was abysmally small, but it was a good value and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and quiet. Would stay there again