Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from woodstock, Ga

Its an ok hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, called my cab for me. They gave me other options for restaurants choices. Housekeeping clean the rooms every day.
Cons: Room service staff was horrible in processing any order, and they still get order wrong. Thin walls , i can hear the elevator going up and down.
Location: Not far from Woodfield mall. Great for shopping and great restaurants.
There are no logo on hotel to let you know that it right hotel. Their food service staff needs help, they are not proficient in English language. They take forever to process a room service order and yet they still get wrong. The elevator is loud, i can when its coming up and down. The refrigerator makes a humming sounds all day and night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible GYM

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Staff is excellent, good restaurant and good food.
Cons: GYM
I have stayed in this hotel more than 4 times in last 6 months. 4 months back, I went to GYM for my morning exercise. I saw one elliptical, two treadmills. One treadmill was broken, and other one will speed up occasionally in the middle of exercise. Elliptical is broken as well, and TV only kids channel works I have complained about this 4 months back, and last week when I went, it is the same situation. Hope management reacts to this issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Price was great, hotel was even better!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly, and the balcony overlooking the beautiful pond was an extra bonus. Bed was comfy and the bathroom was very elegant.
I would definitely stay here again. Staff was friendly, and the balcony overlooking the beautiful pond was an extra bonus. Bed was comfy and the bathroom was very elegant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatriz from Queretaro

Bueno, bonito y barato si vas al Schaumburg Conter

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sencillo, justo lo necesario si vas solo a ocuparlo para dormir. Limpio, a minutos caminando del Schaumburg Convention Center. A 5 minutos en auto del Mall, donde esta JC Panny, Macys, Sears, etc. Muy cerca de la zona comercial de Schaumbur, donde encontraras de todo un poco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Orlando

Good stay for short business trip.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great choice for where I needed to stay for a business meeting at Motorola. Good price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from York, PA

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel told me they could take me to a conference at a nearby church even though it was 1 mile past their normal distance (I called to confirm they could do it before booking), and when I arrived they said they couldn't and I really had to be firm about the fact that they said they could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

very bad experience.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
this was the first and only time I will ever use hotel.com. this was the worst experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels