Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dale, IN

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Better directions.
We were very pleased with the hotel, altho it was a little difficult to locate. It was very clean and the beds were wonderfully comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Accommodations were great such as the pool and BBQ grill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eher Ferienwohnung als Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: viel Platz im Zimmer und gute Ausstattung
Location: die Lage direkt neben einer Autobahn-Ausfahrt gibt kurze Wege nach Columbia-Zentrum oder ins Umland
Sehr geräumiges Zimmer, eher Apartment. Sofa, Schreibtisch und eigene Küche. Da es nur einmal die Woche gereinigt wird - selber reinigen ist Vertragsbestandteil - litt doch die Sauberkeit etwas. Wird viel für Handwerker auf Montage gebucht. Ist für Familien wegen des Platzes geeignet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago, Republic of West Indies

Disappointing and Disgusting!!!!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: New Management
After cleaning trash left in the kitchen & bathroom; Rags used to mop floor; Regular towels used as bath maths; Bugs running in the apartment; Utencils poor condition (pots had no handles)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Expedia to update their information about breakfast.
The lady who checked us in was very sweet and helpful. I asked about breakfast and she said they did not do that anymore and that they had contacted travel site like Expedia and told them to update the information. Previous reviews complained about this too (should have read those first I guess!). Thanks, Expedia for false advertisement. Update your page and stop lying to your customers. Room odor was stale. The facilities in general looked like a run down apartment complex. Phone didn't work (not a big deal, but still). Stains on the couch. Bed was actually comfortable. Dead roach was in sink (at least it was dead). Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
They upgraded to a bigger room. The location is too isolated. I saw 4-6 cockroaches. Not a pretty sight.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Atlanta

NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel charges a $100 deposit and take their time returning it if you pay cash. Customer service is non existant. Clerks are rude and offer no help in any situation. Bathtub was slimy, room had bugs, the terrace had not been swept in months. I had to search the room for the one hidden trash can. Coffee is offered with cheap powdered creamer. and did I mention how rude and useless the staff were. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by 송덕근 from south korea

바쿠벌레 천국

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
바퀴벌레의 천국.청소불결.
1 out of 5
by James from NC

Disgusting

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was hands-down the most disgusting hotel in which I have yet to stay. There was another person's HAIR in the towels, in the sink, and in the shower. No surface was clean. There was dust on the end tables, smudges on the desk, and soap scum on the sinks/mirror. There were cigarette burns on the walls and floor of the bathroom. The curtains were shredded up. There was paint pealing off of the door frames. The bed felt and smelled dirty. I had my two young boys with me, and I was packed up and ready to get out of there at first light. The front desk ladies seemed like they were angry to be working there. Also, they serve no food, even though this site says there is a "tasty breakfast", and there is a huge dining area in the hotel. There is something very wrong with this place. Please, do not go here.
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Anderson South Carolina

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent , quiet , and enjoyable