Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room was affordable. Staff corrected issues. Restaurants were close by.
Cons: When we arrived we were charge an additional $10 per night for a plug to charge our boat. The plugs were not safe and were coming apart. The first day our room was not made and we had to call for clean towels. The second day two towels were left for three occupants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Nice hotel for the cost!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, clean room, friendly staff.
Nice hotel right off I-40. Staff nice, room clean, parking lot well lit. Better breakfast than expected. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Decent stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Booked 2 rooms, 1 was very clean the other we seen 2 roaches. Bathroom walls could use a cleaning. Everything else was great, beds slept well, staff was friendly but never at the desk, had to wait every time I went in the office. Breakfast was nice with fresh waffles. We had a problem with our door lock and staff was very eager and quick to resolve the problem. Overall decent stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Bad stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The bathroom had pee on the wall. The towels smelled bad. I stayed 2 nights.... When they cleaned the room, they folded the dirty towels on the floor like new... And I originally had 4 large towels, 3 hand towels, 2 wash cloths... After they were done cleaning I had only 2 large towels, 1 wash cloth. There were bugs all over the outside, you get swarmed by them in the morning. Don't stay.
3 out of 5
by Vickie from Johnson City, TN

More bad than good.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I realize it was a low cost stay..$72.xx but cleanliness shouldn't cost money. It was obvious the floor had not been vacuumed or either the vacuum cleaner was broken. The top of the commode was clean but the bottom was nasty. The bottom of the bathtub also looked very dirty. Nothing that a Mr. Clean magic eraser wouldn't take care of. It was 90 + degrees Saturday. The air conditioner did not cool off the room for several hours. Very uncomfortable. Our room was prepaid but the clerk asked for my card anyways, which confused me. She didn't offer to tell me why. Later, I found out it was supposedly for a damage deposit. Thank God it began to cool before bed time. On the positive side, the bedding was comfortable. Would NOT stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff did not review the requests from when the room was booked (first floor requested) told bluntly no rooms available and did not try to help get one this is what you get and that is it. Also rooms AC was hardly working and the outside temps were close to 100 room not that comfortable due to that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem Va

passing through

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Traveling so it was just for one night. Very nice for the price. Not much breakfast but Hardee's is next door. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Only problem was with the shower head.
4 out of 5
by Cliff

Good buy in Kingston

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Acceptable breakfast bar. Close to other fast food restaurants. Near the lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from. Fitness room was well outfitted, but unusable due to malfunctioning air conditioner unit. Bed seemed lumpy. Access to highway and fast food was convenient. Room was well equipped with flat screen TV, frig., and microwave.