Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Haven for drugs and prostitution

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We literally did not sleep a wink with all the foot traffic outside our room. Multiple cars pulling up to the room adjacent to ours. Doors slamming, LITERALLY, every ten minutes throughout all hours of the night and into the early morning. VERY SUSPECT BEHAVIOR.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Grossest hotel experience

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Dead bug in drawer, Broken/loose toilet seat, Missing bulb in lamp by bed, and REEKED with weed when we walked in. Complained to manager and he REFUSED to do a single thing and accused me and my friend of lying about everything!!!! Worst hotel I've ever been in!!! I would advise every one to never stay there, honestly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure what you are getting into..

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was worst Inn I ever stayed. Doesn't feel safe, not clean, broken shower, broken shower tiles, dirty carpet.... so many bad things to list. It was cheapest I could find but I would spend more money and find other place next time
4 out of 5
by Sandra

I'd return due to its cleanliness

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bedding was too soft. I was restless all nite. Wish the mattress was firmer. No refrigerator or microwave. However,I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Very poor maintenance!!! BAD upkeep!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The motel seemed old. It was poorly maiintained. The walls were dirty. I had to wash them. The atmosphere was dirty and depressing. Some days the vacuum cleaner would be broken. They would try to clean the carpet with a broom!!! No microwave in the rooms. Very inconvenienthe to have to walk to the lobby to make a cup of tea or food in rain and snow. Had to tell them to put salt doend for the ice. Almost fell!!!!!!! No security cameras. Not safe for single women.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl.

Basic Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Simple room. Spring mattress. Box tv with cable. Good shower pressure and heat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Horrible stay, louse customer service at check out, and uncoroperable ,terrible customer service staff. !!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Total Makeover including the lobby and food area. If inspector saw food area he would condemn with a F rating.
Location: Not Much..
Hotel needs a new makeover. My hotel room door needed to be replaced, even though it locked I felt you need to lock with chain lock, door did not fully close. The food area was terrible and the refrigerator was old and needed to be replaced, I did not eat or drink coffee there. One day of my stay there was a man sitting in the lobby area asking me for money in order for him to get a room, how can staff allow this to happen. The soda machine was broke and most of the buttons to select soda was missing. Overall I can't see families or single women staying at this place, better to spend more for a much better place to stay. The early morning hours had cars honking their cars. Would I stay their again the answer is NO....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Adequate

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Thankful for a parking space that accommodated our car and the small trailer we were towing.
Cons: Make the bed all the way (see above)
Location: Very close to several restaurants (literally around the corner from parking lot to Chili's and Paenera
Linens were clean, bed appeared to be newly made except that bed pillows were not covered with spread and one appeared to have been propped up as if someone had been sitting on the bed watching TV. (Was exhausted, did not complain to manager). only towels in bathroom, no washcloths.