Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Besides the noisy area where there is a lot of people just hanging around, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by David from Raeford, NC

Missed opportunity.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't get a chance to stay the past weekend. I had some unfortunately circumstance that prevented me to stay. I did stay there once before and I based the rating of my past experience.
5 out of 5
by INDUS Y.

Our Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
Loved the room...very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly...location great. Close to restaurants, stores, movie theatre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 10, 2015
I don't recommend staying at this hotel at all. The room I stayed in was dirty and smelly. When I went to check out there was no one at the front desk and had to wait a long time to get help.
1 out of 5
by Michael M.

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Unless you want your kid seeing a hooker walking around outside in their thong . I was initially gonna stay for 7 nights I cut only stayed for 2 nights it was horrible .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Noisy motel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: It is within walking distance of a supermarket and a subway restaurant
Cons: Nothing. I guess you get what you pay for.
Location: It's in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by tattoo parlors and pizza restaurants
This is a motel rather than a hotel. The rooms are small, cramped, and dirty. Operation of the Wi-Fi is sporadic and I spent 40 minutes on the phone with their tech support until it was resolved. Unfortunately, the next morning the Wi-Fi again failed. They don’t clean your rooms during your stay (unless you’re staying longer than a week, which I could not imagine). In fact, I don’t think they ever clean the floor. It attracts a noisy clientele, and between that and the a/c unit that is one foot away from your bed, it is hard to get a night’s sleep.
5 out of 5
by Valerie B.

My get away.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Yes I enjoyed myself. From the time I checked in to the time I checked out. Staff was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know. Will stay again. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Horrible neighborhood with a nasty musty smell in the room. Just disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Luisa B.

Best vacation expend with my military husband and kids

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
When it came to the room, it was small than expected but good after you move things around and the only complain I would say is that the none smoking room had a bad smell of nicotine of people that smoke but some air freshener made it home, great service and nice people, all the stores are close by and people are friendly. I don't know much of the area si cry I only stay in and go to the base but great experience and great time. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston wv

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful and a comidating the bed was comfortable and it was very convenient to ft bragg