Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 10, 2015
I don't recommend staying at this hotel at all. The room I stayed in was dirty and smelly. When I went to check out there was no one at the front desk and had to wait a long time to get help.
1 out of 5
by Michael M.

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Unless you want your kid seeing a hooker walking around outside in their thong . I was initially gonna stay for 7 nights I cut only stayed for 2 nights it was horrible .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Noisy motel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: It is within walking distance of a supermarket and a subway restaurant
Cons: Nothing. I guess you get what you pay for.
Location: It's in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by tattoo parlors and pizza restaurants
This is a motel rather than a hotel. The rooms are small, cramped, and dirty. Operation of the Wi-Fi is sporadic and I spent 40 minutes on the phone with their tech support until it was resolved. Unfortunately, the next morning the Wi-Fi again failed. They don’t clean your rooms during your stay (unless you’re staying longer than a week, which I could not imagine). In fact, I don’t think they ever clean the floor. It attracts a noisy clientele, and between that and the a/c unit that is one foot away from your bed, it is hard to get a night’s sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie B.

My get away.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Yes I enjoyed myself. From the time I checked in to the time I checked out. Staff was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know. Will stay again. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Horrible neighborhood with a nasty musty smell in the room. Just disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisa B.

Best vacation expend with my military husband and kids

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
When it came to the room, it was small than expected but good after you move things around and the only complain I would say is that the none smoking room had a bad smell of nicotine of people that smoke but some air freshener made it home, great service and nice people, all the stores are close by and people are friendly. I don't know much of the area si cry I only stay in and go to the base but great experience and great time. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston wv

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful and a comidating the bed was comfortable and it was very convenient to ft bragg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billy from Columbus

Andrews

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets seemed. Needs better security.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Myron from Jacksonville

Total nightmare

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I did not stay in the room! I walked in saw the condition of the room and immediately checked out and asked not to be charged.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keyana from Raleigh

bugs n smell

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
They have a bad smell when u first enter the room....it was bugs in the room...