Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & affordable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The very first thing I noticed as soon as I got out of the car was a terrible animal/pet smell from the grass presumably where everyone would take their pets to relieve themselves. So really because of that I was uneasy with cleanliness of my room.i would not stay here nor would I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was every clean the breakfast was good the rooms was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Mattresses need replacing. Otherwise an acceptable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS and table rock lake

Nice hotel close to Smoky Mountains attractions

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pet friendly, didn't apply to us but was never an issue, both pools were excellent. Lobby area being remodeled. Rooms need more updating but were acceptable, nice frig, microwave and coffee pot. Nice hot shower with good pressure. Bed pillows small but worked. Drapes should be replaced. During lobby reconstruction, rate was $90 a night, incredible value for area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from |Windsor,ON

Nice, clean, pet-friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Pet-friendly at no extra cost and clean.
Cons: They are in the middle of renovations so I'm sure everything will be great when all is done.
Location: Great Smoky Mountains. Pigeon Forge. Gatlinburg. If you don't want to be near the traffic and crowd this is just outside tourist area.
We needed a last minute pet-friendly hotel and we were very impressed. Great price and availability for last minute late evening booking. Friendly staff were waiting for us at the front desk. For being pet friendly rooms, they were extremely clean with nice, new wood laminate flooring installed. Will definitely stay again when visiting area.
2 out of 5
by Abby from Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing. The room was dirty. My children's feet where black from walking on the carpet, we found all types of hair in the bathroom. They were doing construction downstairs which displaced the breakfast area that we were unaware of before we booked the hotel. Breakfast was served in a small conference room that was very hot. The breakfast food itself was not good. We ended up buying breakfast food from a nearby grocery store to have to eat. Overall not happy with the hotel for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by Pam from georgia

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
we got there in late afternoon, looking forward to a cup of coffee in our room. got ready to put coffee in filter and realize the bag was empty, as in already used. not a good first impression. but the room was clean and comfortable and we got a good rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

NOISY AND TOO MANY DOGS!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The front office staff.
Cons: All of the things that I listed above.
Location: The location for us was good because it was away from the hectic area of all the attractions.
Alot of long term resiidents that were very noisy. Laundry room had baskets of clothes waiting to be picked up and was messy. Dogs of some of the patrons barked alot. Pool was very murky and over chlorated! Plus there was some kind of grit on the bottom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Budget hotel that allows pets

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Room had bad odor and dog hair clinged to bed skirt.