Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: No elevator
Location: restaurant and lake
Good location and nice staff, high building but without elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Mar 18, 2016
A terrible experience. We were due to arrive very late for check in, so we called 24 hours in advance to let the hotel know when our exact arrival time was. Receptionist confirmed our time, and guaranteed room would be held. When we arrived, we were told that the hotel was fully booked, and had no other options. We were lied to and cheated out of our room that was paid for in advance. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The big point is the location near the lake

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The big point is the location near the lake, otherwhise this is just an hotel where you go only sleep. Even not for breakfeast.
3 out of 5
by SANG CHUL

싸다 평범하다 cheap not special

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 적당함 그렇지만 좋지는 않음 Its quite a cheap and resonable price but it isnt perfect for a rest
2 out of 5
by Rainer from Bangkok

My worst nightmare ever, except the staff !

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the worst nightmare I ever have had EXCEPT the staff who was very kind and customer oriented. Also the location is very perfect. Actually I called Hotels.com and asked them to remove this hotel because it is simple scary unacceptable and the hotel does not at all compares the photos on hotels.com - not at all. I booked a Luxus room which should include balcony and water heater for making coffee/the. No balcony, the hotel does not have even one room with balcony and no water heater for making coffee. Free breakfast also included. I eat breakfast one time; fried egg, 3 slices bread and two bananas - nothing else. In the first evening I came back around 23:00 hrs and when I entered the restaurants area on way to my room, three rats where in the restaurant; saw rats the other days as well and my breakfast was in a nearby hotel the other days. Huge amount of construction noise from early morning so impossible to have a good sleep. It is really sad for the staff that they have this job, I hope for all the staff that they can find better place to work; the staff are worth a really huge hotel with excellent rooms and comfort; here was nothing.
4 out of 5
by PAVEL from Королёв

Нормально

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Вполне нормальный отель за свои деньги. Интернет работает хорошо. Завтрак не шведский стол, но сытный.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Copenhagen

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger lige i kanten af "old quater" som er fantastisk for at kunne bevæge sig ind og ud af det meget besøgte område for mad, musik, shopping og kultur.. Samtidigt kan man trække sig tilbage, da det ligger lige udenfor de kringlede gader af virvar.. Hotellet ligger lige ned til søen Hoan Kiam, som er et attraktivt område at gå rundt om, for at møde de lokale vietnamesere..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Perfectly located in the center of Hanoi

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The staff members are extremely friendly, helpful and reliable!
Cons: Noting special
Location: Most of the city's tourist attractions are within walking distance.Therefore sightseeing is very recommendable.
The hotel is located near the Lake Hoan Kiem and in the center of Hanoi. Easy access to most of the city's tourist attractions. Reasonable room price.
3 out of 5
by Asta-Maria from Tampere

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli ok, mutta aamupala oli aivan mitätön ja henkilökunta todella kielitaidotonta. Wifi toimi niin ja näin. Hotellin sijainti oli kuitenkin todella hyvä, vesinukketeatteri löytyy vastapäisen rakennuksen toiselta puolelta.
4 out of 5
by Thuy from Dublin

excellent location.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location close to night market and walking distance to many places.