Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul from Geelong

Concorde

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good modern hotel & close to monorail & train station.
4 out of 5
by robert from Montreal, Canada

Elegant hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great city.
4 out of 5
by Terence from Bristol

good hotel in great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Three day visit to KL with a friend and used this hotel before with my wife. Excellent location, facilities and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Five day stopover

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, restaurant and pool facilities
Cons: Hours of pool operations could be extended
Location: Shopping malls, Petronas towers and nearby light fountain.
This hotel is centrally located and close to shopping malls, monorail and Petronas towers. The hotel staff are obliging helpful in providing advice on where to go and shop. The hotel room smelt a little musty on first entering it..like it needs airing..but once in the room you soon forget it. The room is comfortable and spacious. The bathroom has many small personal items..shaving kits, tooth brush, soap, shampoo etc. Had to laugh out loud when I found a price list you would be charged for items if you stole them from the hotel which included the TV and just about everything else in the room. I cannot begin to imagine people walking out smuggling items on the list. The hotel breakfast was first class, as good as I have had anywhere. It is buffet style and caters for most tastes. The restaurant was also excellent for other meals and would recommend it. The hotel have a pool, steam room and sauna which are excellent and complimentary and also a fitness room that is well equipped..I don't know if a charge applies to it. The only comment I would make is that the pool closes at 7pm and given the climate it would have been nice to be able to have an evening swim after dinner. The hotel lounge has live entertainment beach evening up to 11.45pm and they were very good...a three piece..piano, sax player and singer who would also take requests..very professional. The drinks in the lounge are a little steep but given the entertainment quality acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. 31st nite was a nite to remember
4 out of 5
by Shuk Man from Hong Kong

Nice tour

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay !
5 out of 5
by stephen from USA

Our Go-To hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unparalleled friendly staff and service with smiles and greetings. Daily made us gluten-free muffins for breakfast and sent up a plate of fruit for birthday & anniversary. Right around the corner from the Culture Center for Hop-On-Hop-Off tour bus.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from UK

4 Days in KL

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in very convenient location and only 10 minutes walk to KL Petronas Towers which we visited. It is a bog hotel and seemed fully occupied. This meant Brekfast was very busy and people were queuing up at times. Only negative was check in. we had 3 rooms booked in total. Check in was very very slow. The receptionist made very hard work of soimething that should be very simple. It was about 14.30 and at first she said rooms were not ready - I complianed as it was after 14.00 and eventually found rooms. Despite check in problems - would stay again because of location (near stations and KLCC).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

In the middle of KLCC, convienient

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: It is well maintained, huge size of bedroom, the breakfast was the best of this journey.
Location: twin tower, KL tower, shopping
this hotel is in the middle of KLCC, mono rail is next to it
3 out of 5
by KIM KIT from Singapore

Free room upgrade but bed and linen has dirt mark

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The bed linen, pillow and pillow case have dirty marks. Housekeeping was rather shoddy. Would be great if hotel offer free shuttle to nearby attractions.