Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok, but nothing special

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The room was nice but very small. Tight space. Also the mini fridge didn't work and before we realized it we had put some food in it and it stunk up the room really badly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Cons: Access to outlets to plug in phone and laptop chargers was difficult to find and utilize
Great restaurant at hotel. Varied menu choices, reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jill from Lawrence, KS

Great restaurant attached

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful restaurant attached to this hotel, just superb. Located on the main drag it was nevertheless quiet at night. Ample parking, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was very good (staff friendliness, room furnishings & cleanliness, rates). The one exception was that the wifi signal was pretty weak.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Edmonton

Nice room, poor service

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel room was nice, and well kept. The staff and service upon our arrival was poor. We had asked for early check-in and were treated rudely by the staff for asking if our room was ready every half hour between 230-4 to see if the room was ready. To top it off, our room wasn't ready until 430, a half and hour after the posted check-in time. We were unable to get ready for the wedding we were attending because of this and staff were frustrated that we would expect them to accommodate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 22, 2016
Close to amenities, clean and quiet. Friendly staff and a pet friendly hotel at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful relaxing hotel close to Amenities

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: nice and relaxing
Location: Japanese garden and Henderson lake park nearby
Hotel was nice and peaceful. 2 minute walk to Dennys and like a 6 min walk to the Japanese garden and Henderson lake park. the hotel also has a nice restaurant
5 out of 5
by Harold M from Calgary

Best in Lethbridge

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent alternative in Lethbridge with an excellent restaurant