Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area, dirty toilet, bad towels, fights around

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing. We had a poor experience. Bad sleep because of fighting, doors opening & closing all night.
Cons: Deep cleaning of the toilet. Better towels, paint on the outside, better clientelle
Location: There is a pub close and people were fighting on the street nearby and in the rooms it was in and out all night. Seedy area.
We had two torn towels which were small and see through for bath towels. In our home these "bath towels" would be rags. In fact the couple next door were arguing about the towels which was loud through the walls. My husband thought there were working girls in the facility since doors opened and closed all night and some of the people looked like that. The ring on the toilet where the water comes into the bowl was black and disgusting. If we hadn't been tied in with a credit card, we would have never checked in and I suggested we leave anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peaceful place to relax.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I loved the friendly staff, they were always smiling and helpful. The price is why we stayed there.
Cons: The towels could be updated.
Location: The location was very easy to find. Lots of places to walk and enjoy the beautiful city.
Great place to stay, the price was just right, the sleep was wonderful, quiet and restful. Close enough to get something to eat and see things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer AB

Decent hotel for the price although it's a motel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
room had a funky smell. A/C was so loud we couldn't sleep with it on. Room was clean. Continental breakfast was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Parking right outside the door
Location: Close to restaurants and pubs.
Pleasant staff. Clean room. Comfy bed. A basic room.
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Winnipeg

Average stay in great neighborhood

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel for the price. No frills, very old flat screen tube TV, needs updating. Neighbourhood was great with some awesome restaurants, huge park with man made lake, liquor mart, banks and Doller store all in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff no good

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: online
Cons: staff
Location: was a good location
the staff was rude and they would give us our room and there last stay was very bad there was spiders in room and dirt on floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not very nice.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: Everything could be improved upon.
The room was not very nice. The room was in poor shape. They placed in the very top corner where it was not good. Would not recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rowdy

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: upgrades needed
Location: no a lot to do in lethbrodge, but close to other natural amenities like water ton park
the hotel had a number of rowdy customers all night keeping us awake. couldn't get anyone at front dest to help with the noise. When we mentioned this on leaving they said they couldn't give us any discount as we booked through expedia. well they could have given us a coupon for another night another time. we were there for 2 nights. i have stayed before , the hotel is getting run down and in need of fixing.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Winnipeg

Decent place to stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was OK. Staff was nice. The heat didn't work in the room because the breaker was shut off at the front desk. No problem after they turned it on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels