Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Convenient to airport, neighborhood not the best.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Refrigerator already cold. Good shower.
Cons: Honesty on web site to let others know they need to go elsewhere for early flights.
Location: Not the best location but there are choices of fast food restaurants close by.
Check in was fast and easy, room was as advertised with refrigerator and microwave. Very poor lighting in room. There were several fast food places in walking distance although I would not have gone alone. Our problem, and a huge one, was that the shuttle service did not start until 8:00 am, over an hour from when our plane took off. We re-read their web page and always it stated "shuttle service" but never mentioned that it was limited. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we apologize for any misunderstanding or misinformation you may have received and hope you stay with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock ar

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hated it.never go back wish i couldve got money back i left roaches all over
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
We apologize for any issues you may have had, or not had, with your hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

great stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Freshly redone room, very clean. Front desk clerk, Marlin was GREAT!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by M Raman, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. See you along the way - Super 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Convenient!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean & Quiet yet near Interstate Hwy
Location: Quite easy to Mall or nearby Restuarants & some fast food within blocks.
Easy "On" & "Off" from Hwy and convenient to local shopping and Restuarants & fast food. Friendly Staff. Room was quite clean - had no problems. Only one night while attending son's College Golf Tourney in Maumele which was a mear 20 minutes away to course. Fantastic price - Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you along the way - Super 8
3 out of 5
by Nora H

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel
4 out of 5
by joseph

okay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good, but calling hotel.com took 1 hour to get thru;
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and apologize for the inconvenience hotels.com may have presented.
5 out of 5
by christina

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from White Hall, AR

Needs repairs

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were very nice. The door wouldn't shut, had to use the additional inside lock for it to shut. The TV was an older box style. The room was big and clean. The neighborhood isn't the best, but nobody bothered my car, which is always a plus! Overall, not a bad experience. I would recommend staying there, the place just needs repairs and updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will look into the item which you mentioned in the review. Thank you.