Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Convenient location, close to the interstate. Quiet and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Ok for crash. Not going back.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The bathroom floor was so dirty when water dropped on it it made dirty puddles. So gross. It was really noisy with man drinking upstairs and walking in parking lot. Needed more lighting outside rooms because it was hard to see who was around for safety reasons. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Bed was fairly good. Overall it was a okay place to crash for the night. Wouldn't plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Memphis, TN

Nice room for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for the price. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very courteous. I also liked the location of the hotel. Easy access to the interstate to drive to Downtown Little Rock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The room was ok but the floor was sticky and dirty like the floor was moped with a dirty mop and the air unit had a musty smell
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was absolutely horrible and I will never ever stay here again. If it wasn't for being trapped with no refunds from your company, I would of left
5 out of 5
by mark f.

Great overnight stay

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We arrived late in the evening and were taken care of right away by our receptionist who was very nice and polite. She got us into our room quickly and we were pleased with the room. A great value for the money. The stay was comfortable and the breakfast was good. All-in-all, it was a great stay and I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Thurman g.

Pleasantly surprised,

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was very professional,Amanda wascourtesous and ,congenial,made our stay Enjoyable will stay again when in Little Rock.TG.
3 out of 5
by calway t.

Pretty comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Beds are a little sunken, but very much worth the stay for the money
1 out of 5
by Dustin

had things stolen right out of bed of truck while backed up to the door

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Worst location ever and the map is not right that says on McCain Blvd drive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Nuit à Little Rock

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose, mais ce n'était que transitoire. On est arrivé en fin de journée, et on retournait très tôt le matin
Cons: Propreté des chambres.
Location: Il y avait plein de restaurants autour.
Pour une nuit, c'était OK, mais pas plus. L'eau de la piscine était très chaude. L'internet, moyen