Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good last minute choice fit a night. Could be cleaned and I was disappointed the pool didn't open until after checkout but staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Amenities good, but overall experience very poor.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The perks: beds were comfy. Shower had plenty of hot water. Continental breakfast was what I expected (muffins, fruit, juice, cereal, etc). TV worked. Room had a microwave, coffee maker, and mini fridge. All of these things exceeded my expectations. Overall, though, we were dissatisfied. Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Shower was dirty (mildew and some strange dark stain on the ceiling). Hotel clerk assigned another person to our room, where we were already sleeping, at 1:42am, so we were awakened by someone trying to get into our room. Towels were stained (but hopefully clean!). And there's more...but that's the worst of it. We would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Louisville

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bed too hard, burn hole in bedspread, pillows about 3" thick, carpet wet, a/c could not hold room temperature consistent. Good thing is there were no bed bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I smell smoke

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Cigarette burns in the comforter, floor, on the side of the bathtub... what I expect for a $50 stay.
4 out of 5
by Friedi

War nett

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Ich hatte mir von dem Hotel etwas mehr versprochen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Got in late room was ready and clean we both got a good night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Checeba, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your stay here at the Red Roof Inn, We appreciate your nice comments, and hope to see you be soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quite

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Room was ready at check in time. Bad thing found a homeless woman in the vending and ice area the morning left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels