Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel without elevator and sad staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Outdated
Cons: clean, update, deodorize and new wifi equipment
Location: nothing special
Terrible wifi, no security, reeks of smoke. Eating area is dirty, stained with food spills and shows current food and drinks spilled that have not been cleaned. Filled and abandoned trash bags found randomly in hallways, kitchen and around the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good price for a nice clean room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stopped here during our trip to Portland. The service was slow but we were happy with the price and the quality of the room. I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No elevator. If you have heavy luggage or have trouble with steps you may be out of luck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n, ca,

Posted Sep 21, 2016
room was not ready upon arrival because they were cleaning the carpet. when we returned our room was in a least desirable location. the room was nice. the breakfast was good. it is a difficult place to get in and out of. the indoor pool was nice but not heated. I probably would not choose it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money spent

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Rooms are clean and comfortable, the only thing I don't like is there is no elevators and the cabinet the tv sits in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good option

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Easy to get to plus a Denny's on site for dining convenience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, OR

Room was quiet.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Hand holds in bathtub.
Location: Whatever is in Medford was close by.
Restful, quiet room. Not really special. Average accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel, terrible staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The front desk supervisor charged me $50 for a window screen that has been damaged of other people who stayed în that room before me (în fact most of the screen from the first floor are damaged). The supervisor (a lady) has been very disrespectful, so I will never step in that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good thing was the water slide.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We were originally given a dirty room. The manager tried to say they must of had a glitch in the system. Although the room had signs someone had tried to clean but just didn't care. There were ashes from cigarette in the sink and looked like someone splattered diarrhea on the bathroom door. The hotel is very outdated, beds are uncomfortable. The only good thing was the pool and the life guard was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We just got a new front desk system so maybe it showed a dirty room as clean. I assume the room we mov3ed you to was fine. Hope you return soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Secure

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Having recently heard about thieves targeting i5 motels I talked with the front desk. They have cameras and parking patrol and haven't had issues. Our non-smoking room had faint smell of tobacco. I think many smoke outside but the vents bring some smells in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you had a nice stay and hope you return soon.