Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good but not great

Posted Nov 11, 2016
It's nice but not it wan'the really good experience, in the lobby I didn't have a good experience. The room key was bloket in 2 different ocations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deal, NJ

Pleasantly surprised:)

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing staff, they were friendly, helpful and pleasant. Their free daily breakfast was well diverse and assorted. Rooms extra clean and got extra toiletries upon request. Hotel is located at a wonderful business district with a shopping mall and amazing restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Good hogel, people nice

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Staff People.
Location: Close to the event venue.
Was a wonderfull experience. Staff are very nice people. Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by GUILLERMO from Metepec

Try a little harder

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice room, good service. Parking not so good and breakfast (included in rate) wasn't very good either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

The hotel is in an excellent location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: The breakfast menu and room temperature in areas where guest gather
Location: You have businesses, restaurants, malls, churches and other facilities near by.
The hotel is located in an excellent area, with access to the convention center where my event was taken place. It also had access to malls, restaurants, businesses and churches in the area. The room rate included breakfast, which was a great help, but I think they need to improve the menu. It also provided excellent internet service. In terms of getting around, the hotel has an arrangement with a private taxi service which I consider useful. The rates offer by the taxi service are up front, making it clear how much you will pay to move from point A to point B. The other thing about this service is that the cars available are in very good conditions. On the other hand, this time of the year the weather is a little cooler, and sometimes the ambient temperature in some areas of the hotel felt cooler than expected. In the restaurant for example. I think they need to maintain a comfortable temperature in all areas where guest gather. Overall, my experience was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel because it was right next to the office I was visiting. However, I was not that impressed with the hotel. The lighting was terrible. The bulbs were extremely dull, so I felt like I was in some low-budget motel. The bed was also really hard. Additionally, the internet was extremely slow. It made it impossible to make Skype calls for work. The download speed was less than 1 mbps. There were several other hotels in the area. I will stay in one of them for future visits.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from New York mills

Mexico

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great very nice workers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock - no sleep at all. The toilet was unstable and the lever broke. Which is nit a big deal but the bed was a big deal for me. No Rest At All
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Comfortable rooms next to IBERO University

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms were comfortables.
Cons: The Hotel staff to help hte different questions. The time for check in. The lobby must be nicer!
Location: There are a lot of restaurants, it is next to the University where I participated in a Latin American Conference.
The Hotel staff was neither nice or gave good tips. The lobby was extremely small. The lack of facilities while we could do the check inn was very disappointing.