Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
great value motel close to town and airport by car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bottom feeder

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Slumlords have better places than this. I am ashamed that expedia would ever offer anything like this on their site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YUCK

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We are cheap travelers, but this was the worst. Booking was non-refundable so we stayed. Room was dirty. Curtains shredded. We used our sleeping bags and skipped shower. Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was higher than Expedia booked Price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Uncomfortable, ugly bathroom and price was way more than it was supposed to be. avoid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson city, nv

Good location, low price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance, insulation very poor internet.
Location: Near pebble beach.
Could not control heat, drafty, wallpaper pealing off walls. Noisy, right next to street poor insulation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Unbelievable!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
I couldn't believe this place still is open and running!! Trash everywhere inside room smell like hell bathroom tile broken... even they said they will have a coffee for morning which wasn't there, even that basic!! I think the only thing they can do just shut down the place and open it later (after they fix the place) under new management... We had to stay no other choice at the cold night...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good location. Greeted by friendly staff. Room in poor condition. Breakfast was prepackaged, store bought rolls, not worth advertising. Daily housekeeping was to bring towels, only taking the used ones occasionally, and never making the bed. I got a cheap hotel room but even cheaper service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Uncomfortable Beds

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The beds are really uncomfortable. Much needed upgrade for new matress
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good luck!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap room, a little scary. Staff was nice and trying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
There was no TV IN OUR ROOM ! then we got put in a room with a tube TV and a bathroom door that didn't shut or lock. We reserved two nights and only stayed one . We went to another hotel the next night and they never gave us a refund .