Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Perfect location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We felt this B and B was in a great location just a few miles away from some of the best wineries Napa has to offer, and just steps away from a great restaurant Mustards Grill. After a day of wine tasting you could just walk over for dinner. The breakfast each morning was over the top wonderful- truly gourmet. It is an older establishment so it's a little dated. What I didn't like was that it was "sit down" breakfast service at a specific time. I thought the breakfast could be grab and go or brought to your room to eat. I don't like sitting at a big table half asleep and half dressed with a group of strangers. It was uncomfortable and there weren't any other options. So if you like that this is your place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Comfy property / great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Linda, the inn keeper is awesome. Great room and fabulous breakfast/ very nice hot tub an added bonus. I would definitely recommend the Oleander House. We have stayed in downtown Napa before, but check out Yountville- you won't be disappointed. Very quaint town😄
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breezy B & B

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Giant room. Great AC & HVAC. Nice comfy bed. A terrific breakfast by Tess
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific B & B.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Giant room. Good AC & TV. Best bed and pillows. Delicious breakfast by Tess. Linda is a super host. Easy parking. Nice hot tub. Close to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Innkeeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We enjoyed having you stay with us even though it wasn't long enough. :-) Glad you enjoyed the hot tub. Hope you will be back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Joel A from Puerto Rico

Una sorpresa muy bonita

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente. Hermosa propiedad, acogedora y con una cama muy comoda. Estoy loco por volver. El compartir el desayuno con los huespedes en la mesa te hace sentir familiar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Innkeeper, Hotel Management
Mucho Gracias. .
5 out of 5
by James from Denver

Wine Country stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and great innkeeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Innkeeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your kind words and review. Hope to see you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center of Napa Valley

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Smaller and quiet.
Staff was super friendly and really accommodating
5 out of 5
by Omar from San Francisco

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The friendliest and most helpful service that I have had at any lodging. It will by my first choice when going back to the wine country.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Apr 25, 2016
First time I ever stayed at a B&B and it was awesome. Had our own full bathroom which I wasn't expecting and Vic made some great breakfasts that you couldn't get anywhere else. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.