Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by erik from Newark

Great

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great will diff go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUANA from Rochester MI

Good stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived later than I planned, around 7pm. Chrystal could not have been nicer. I rang the bell and she came running around the corner very apologetic but no need, I was late. For a cheap/inexpensive hotel, it is what I would expect. The room faces the main street so it was very noisey all night. The room smelled like they used product to cover up odors. But I must say the bathroom was clean and I was not afraid to use it. Good amount of towels. I read another review that one should bring their own sheets...I don't know why as the bedding and sheets seemed fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

An okay place

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was recently upgraded, by paint and some construction. There was still rough unpainted drywall patch in the bathroom, as well as the window that was covered over in the room. Overall it was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Don't rent a room here, everything's filthy from the room, to the comforters. My smoke free room smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandeep rao from new jersey

Scottish Inn, Hotel Stay.!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
it was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap one for a night stay. Included fridge and Oven; looks like a old fashioned inn, but as mentioned earlier, just for a night stay this was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Not worth the price. Towels had hair on them and hair in bathroom was gross.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel, next to nothing.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The only time you should pay to stay here is if you need a quick place to stay and your desperate. Dumpy! Sheetrock patches everywhere, and smelled bad too. Over priced. The gentleman at the front desk was friendly but that doesnt make up for the trashy rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013