Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location and good breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Clouse to metro station, safe, and some good places for cheap and good eating.
Very good location clouse to Paveletskay Metro station (two lines), nice breakfast. Some of staff was very helpful, provided us with broadly information and gave guidance for Moscow sightseeing and shopping places. Maybe it was so for us, Russian speakers.
4 out of 5
by Sanford

Great location to Express train to DME

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean Convenient location, with modern furnishings. Excellent location for first or last night if flying at DME airport. The Express train is a short walk from the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there for four nights. In short, great location with near access to railway (to DME airport) and metro stations, and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Nice service and spacious room with great breakfast provided. Absolutely great value for money at its price for this new hotel.
5 out of 5
by RIMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They nickle and dime is the business model

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Great restaurant staff
Cons: Yes. Stop nicle and dime your customers.
I have been Marriott customer for more than 10 years. I have been staying in Marriott all over then world. Yet first time stayed in Marriott in Russia this time. My overall experience: they do basics the Marriott way, but then nicle and dime you in "gray areas".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Nice hotel in convenient location, value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel in convenient location, value for money
Location: Near train station, city centre, undeground
Nice hotel in convenient location, value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul Amintan

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by NAN

Good location and considerate service

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is next to Paveleskaya Train Station and Subway Station.We left our lugguage in this hotel one day ahead of check-in date.This makes our travel to Suzdal much easier. The room is nice,clean,quiet, and spacious.The breakfast is tasty.The service is considerate.
4 out of 5
by Julio A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels