Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They nickle and dime is the business model

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Great restaurant staff
Cons: Yes. Stop nicle and dime your customers.
I have been Marriott customer for more than 10 years. I have been staying in Marriott all over then world. Yet first time stayed in Marriott in Russia this time. My overall experience: they do basics the Marriott way, but then nicle and dime you in "gray areas".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Nice hotel in convenient location, value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel in convenient location, value for money
Location: Near train station, city centre, undeground
Nice hotel in convenient location, value for money
4 out of 5
by Julio A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Misael

Courtyard by Marriott Paveletskaya Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Courtyard Marriott was excellent and food was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 3, 2017
Very good location, 3mins aways from the metro station and aeroexpress station. Breakfast was great. Nice restaurants nearby. The room was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to Metro & AirExpress to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: -
Location: Convenient to Metro that connects to all the tourist sites.
This is a nice 4-star hotel very near to Paveletsky Metro station that connects to all the tourist sites, and the Paveletsky Rail Station that has a direct train to the Domodedovo Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Ekaterina, Hotel Management
Dear Lukas, Thank you for the taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Courtyard by Marriott Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. Your opinion is very important to us, as it allows us to improve and serve you better in the future. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our convenient location near the Paveletskiy Railway Station and the metro. If your plans bring you back to Moscow, then we hope to welcome back at our hotel again. Once more, thank you for your review! Sincerely, Ekaterina PR & Marketing Specialist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Good Hotel close to rail and metro links

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Large room, good facilities in room, and the Gym.
Cons: Quite a small Reception area, and when a coach load of tourists arrived it was difficult to get through the people and bags to get to the lift.
Location: Easy access to metro and the aero express for the airport. Starbucks across the road with a couple of other eating places in the courtyard.
Good location for me as travelling on business, is 5 minute walk to railway and metro. There are numerous bars and restaurants close by also. Room was clean and a good size with fridge, tea and coffee facilities. The gym had modern equipment in and a great view of the area. Staff were very friendly and helpful, as was the restaurant staff and food was very good. Breakfast was a good selection, although at certain times was very busy and all tables were taken. On the whole was perfect for my requirements would definitely stay again.