Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was filthy with shards of glass over the floor. After stepping on glass, we were switched to another room but could not access it because “maybe the lock is broken”. We then were moved to another room with sand on the bed and mold in the bathroom. I didn’t want to move a fourth time so we swept off the bed and kept shoes on even in the shower. We both woke up with rashes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las pinas, phillipines

Did not meet the standard set to operate as an inn

Posted Nov 11, 2017
NO Public transport. breakfast is only cereal and apple juice or OJ and a packed fruit bread. NO bottled water, NO coffee maker in room and pantry/dining area is only open till 8:00 pm, meaning you have to bring your own coffee if you plan of sleeping late (or, if you're a coffee lover). The receptionist appears to be new with a discriminating attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I'll stay again, very quiet place, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 22, 2017
very comfortable . excellent services...very reasonable prices.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Our stay there was so short we didn't get to experience even the continental breakfast. Had to be headed to the airport by 5 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a good price.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I only have a couple of minor complaints. The parking spaces were a little tight, and the parking lot was really full, so it made it hard to get into your car. There was a used qtip in the corner, but it looked like it was used for makeup at least. The outlet behind the nightstand only worked for one thing plugged in. The mattresses were pretty stiff, which I like, but some people don't. Overall, though, it was a good price for a decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, would stay again

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Only critique I had was front desk staff was rude & breakfast options were extremely limited. The shower rack and blow dryer were broke but after telling staff was fixed when we returned. Fridge and microwave in room was convenient. Good options close by, about an hour+ (with traffic) from Santa Monica beach, Universal Studios, Legoland, Six Flags if using LA GO Pass. Room was clean. Overall good not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Was ok. Smelled a bit. Location was close enough to some good stuff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Cons: Customer service skills
The person at the window was not very courteous and forgot to give back my ID; that has been nuisance. I called the next day in order for them mail to the address on the ID and still have not received it. The pictures online look better than the actual room. It was an ok stay but was really hoping for something better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We both Love this Hotel, it really feels like a home away from HOME.....