Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera

GETAWAY

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff was great n worked in any arrangements I requested best way possible. Clean and comfortable. And very at prace that noone bothers you or interrupto u for any rEason. Great security n always looking out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remove carpets
Location: There is a starbucks across the strreet and a convenient store a few feet from it.
The place needs to remove the carpet ASAP. It was really dirty. Althought the room was non-smoking, it smelled like someone smoked there. The smoke detector was covered with a plastic bag. Also, we were not able to sleep well due to helicopters flying in the area and noisy guest having a party in the parking lot. Management did nothing about the noisy guest. Furthermore, we did not like the fact that we were not going to get reimbursed if our reservation was canceled, hence we slept there one night. Not going to stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice. The hotel room was clean, tidy, and spacious. I really felt like it was a value for everything we got.
Cons: I didn't have any issues about the hotel. It served the purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stuff need to be more nicer

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: My room definitely, exceeded my expectations, the parking is a bit small but it's ok, luckily for me I found a spot to park right away.
Cons: well this guy I don't remember the name was really rude and sarcastic in the office, I checked in at 4am coz I was still at work so couldn't come earlier and this dude that gave me my room was really sarcastic and rude
Location: Starbucks near by and other cool things, nice location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No front desk clerk.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Hotel is good but the staff at the time was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose Ca

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 14, 2016
They canceled my hotel stay with out any notifications and on top of that the receptionist name Jessica was awfully rude. She kept interrupting me to say no rooms available. I couldnt even get to finish a sentence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey, nuevo leon

habitación amplia con buen estacionamiento

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: su ubicación, lo amplio de las habitaciones y buen área de estacionamiento.
Cons: la atención de la recepcionista, mejorar el desayuno, que la habitación este lista a la hora que indica el check in y darle mantenimiento a los climas
Location: es buena ubicación ya que esta en medio de Anaheim y centro de los Ángeles, para lo cual se necesita vehículo para los traslados.
es un hotel con buena ubicación cerca de la autopista y cerca de outlets, pero se necesita andar en vehículo, lo malo es el personal de recepción que no es nada amable e inclusive el check in era a las 15:00 horas y mi habitación estuvo lista hasta las 17:00 horas ya que la estaban limpiando.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Slecht hotel in een slechte buurt.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Achteraf kregen we te horen van o.a. de lokale bevolking en politie dat dit geen fijne buurt is. Het is een achterstandswijk met criminaliteit.
Bij inchecken was het personeel erg chagrijnig. In de kamer was het niet erg fris. Er hingen overal spinnenraggen, haren in het doucheputje, de lakens van het bed waren gescheurd, en het tapijt was ontzettend vies. Mijn dochter liep 15 minuten op haar blote voeten en heel dr voetjes waren zwart! We zijn maar 1 nacht gebleven ipv de 3 nachten die we hadden geboekt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, CA

Thieves!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I believe this hotel was involved in the robbery of my U-Haul truck with all my belongings in it! The receptionist (a man) on Saturday (9/24/16) night was informed of my truck and he even kept my CDL all night! Then on Sunday (9/25/16) morning the huge truck was gone! The new receptionist (a woman) for that day stated she couldn't get in touch with the owner nor the previous manager. Why? Were they hiding something? I'm so upset at this place for lack of protection to the customers' vehicles. They have a sign that it supposed to be for surveillance video but I was informed it doesn't work. It's just a camera to see outside if anyone is there but the employee has to be watching. So why wasn't anyone observing that my huge (15 ft) truck was stolen right in front of their front window were it was parked?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Horrible

Posted Sep 30, 2016
After the first day no one came in to clean my room. They did not give us any do not disturb sign either. The second day the maids came in and stole some of my items. I keep calling to talk to manager but apparently he's never there. They're nothing but a bunch of thiefs! The said the only one who has a key to look at the rooms is the maid. How shady is that???? Don't stay here they will go through your things and steal from you!!!