Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
its rock hill what can i say?...the hotel staff did not make it a point to be very inviting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alva, Fl

Convenient location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms needs remodeling. Access doors need to be repaired. Better access to Wii Fii.
Location: Ate ate the Dixie Pig. Great place for BBQ
The hotel was close to the interstate however there were several issues with the hotel: 1. Security entrance next to our room was broken. 2. Musty smell in the corridor. 3. Room had water damage to the walls and ceiling. 4. Bathroom remodeling was poorly done. 5. No Wii Fii access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff but won't come here again.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not what I expected for this brand hotel. In New York the ramada is high end but here in sc it was not as good. The blanket had stains the shower had mold and the paint was chopping all over the bathroom. The only thing that was good was the hotel staff. Very nice and they made the stay a little better with their constant kindness.
1 out of 5
by Dorothy from Lexington sc

Dirty...

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was old and dirty. Mattresses were brown stained. It smelled bad and bathroom was so bad neither my husband nor I would shower in there. We only slept there. We stayed gone the whole time so as not to spend time in room. If our kids were with us we would of left. No way I would allow them to stay there. We were there for a soccer game so didn't have to hang out long. We never even stepped on floor without shoes. We placed all items up high so wouldn't get dirty. In bathroom the vent allowed u to hear everything from room next door like they were right beside you. Management should be embarrassed and their hotel cause a little paint and elbow grease would make a huge difference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by seth from Cedar Grove, NC

Keep Your Family Away

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall just a bad hotel. I have stayed in some not so great hotels and this ranks with the worst. I would stay there by myself if I had nowhere else, but for a family or multiple night stay, spend the extra money to go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing it was the grossest hotel I've ever been in.
Cons: Idk - clean it, maybe?
Location: Nothing
I used the mystery booking for the first time through Expedia. The only thing that I was promised was the general location and that I could get a non-smoking room. When I got to my room it was the most disgusting room I have ever been in. It was also a smoking room. The hotel would not let me change rooms and Expedia would not give me a refund. I left the hotel immediately. When i contacted the hotel for a refund they blamed Expedia for requesting a room that was smoking. Expedia doesn't seem to care that they messed up my reservation. I will not be using this service again.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time ready to book for the worlds next year need to call and reserve it
1 out of 5
by WILLIE from Columbia South Carolina

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Someone from your corporate office needs to take a look at the condition of the property at the Rock Hill SC location. I never associated the Ramada chain with the substandard facility I stayed in this past weekend.
1 out of 5
by Nancy

lipstick on a pig

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Low rent look inside. Attempts have been made to update but just horribly...looks like they dis it themselves. Spackle on walls in bathroom..dirty..cracks in walla..hallway smells like wet dog. Breakfast food stale . breakfast attendant very friendly though...not worth $94 per night