Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near six flags Magi Mtn

Very unsatisfied.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I ask for a refund prior the leave the place, one of the people that was there in the office was getting Very agressive, Very unprofessional and rude and unpolite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice staff, that's about it

Posted Sep 15, 2017
After a long day, wanted 2 go swimming, but pool and Jacuzzi weren't that clean. Wemt down for so called free breakfast at aroumd 8:30 and there eas nothing there 2 eat. Went 2 Danny's after. Rooms were clean, but old, outdated, and in need of repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

OK hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Room kind of clean
Cons: Breakfast Staff
Location: Close to Six Flag but not anything else (to me)
Breakfast was not good as other Days Inn I stayed. Tiny room with limited food. Office staffs were not friendly. Serious faces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Terrible that hotel is so dirty and I never stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Run down and not clean

Posted Aug 22, 2017
There was a mix up I accidently got a smoking room and the smoking room was awful dirty and beat up I called expedia I had to pay an extra 30 dollars to get a non smoking room and they would not give me my money back I wanted to go to another hotel it was awful we got in the non smoking room the doors were beat up and the walls were really dirty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
At 4 in the morning there was a guy screaming crying like he was getting tortured for like a hour no cops came nobody at the front desk knew about it or did anything about it. it was just a weird night The next morning the room 4 doors down looks like it was where this was happening and the floor had broken glass all over the place door was wide open on the ground a huge towel with blood all over it and the room was a wreck. This room didn't get cleaned all day so people would walk by and see this all day long. just a all out weird night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service and bugs in room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Day service was actually great but night manager Julian was a very rude, he did not hold up to days inn supposed promise. Upon check in there were Beatles in our room, luckily the cleaning lady was near by and took care of it. The rooms where dusty and the pool was dirty. I would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Do Not give them a penny!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Lights burt out, cold showers, plug in bathroom broken, no continental breakfast, construction til 10pm, rude front desk lady, spa cold no jets, carpet made your feet black. Never again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Right off the freeway!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Access off the freeway!
Cons: The room was clean but the floor was very dirty.
Needed a place to stay half way to my destination. This was easy access right off the freeway. Room was ok, nothing special but I did sleep well. Breakfast in the morning was convenient and the staff was very kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room was dirty. The walls were dirty and disgusting. Microwave didnt work very good. Had to lift up on door handle for it to latch. The room stunk. The air conditioning was falling apart and dirty.