Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location & free parking

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Room service and bed.
Cons: Cleanliness. We found a pair of control top underwear next to the tv on the floor.
Location: You're in downtown Bellevue. Bellsquare mall is nearby along with countless shopping opportunities.
We stayed on a Friday night in order to visit with a friend who is was in town. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was worth the money. I'd stay here again and recommend to my out of town friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We have really good time in this hotel, everything it's amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Bellevue, Washington

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I had an outstanding experience. The staff was excellent, the room was clean, and the location was easy to locate
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review about the hotel. We hope that you stay with us in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. Very dog friendly! Pets stay free!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind review and we are happy that you were able to avail of our pet friendly atmosphere. We sure do hope you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Takes more than a face lift

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel rooms are a bit small. The bathroom counter was to small to handle all the accoutrements of modern travel. Points for USB ports on all the plugs though. One day of our stay they forgot to make up the room. Getting access to Club Lounge is only way to get complimentary breakfast. The staff was friendly and responsive when things were pointed out to them. The room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for your taking the time out to write a review and to highlight areas of your stay that were not to your satisfaction. We will address these issues and to make sure they are corrected. Thank you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing really. It was ok. It's not a 3.5 star. 3 at best
Cons: Small, tried to up sell, big deposit that I didnt know about
Location: Easy freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Jason, Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. I was pleased that you found our property to be ok, and am sorry about the size of the rooms. We are currently looking into increasing the size of our rooms. I hope you give us another chance in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Bellevue

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Nice hotel, attentive staff, walking distance to Downtown Bellevue
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel and staff to be nice. Thank you again and we look forward to you staying with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great value, recommend if staying in Bellevue area. Bathroom included a Loofah which was a nice touch
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by J Cruz-Front Office Manager-Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
PJ, Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words in your review of the hotel. Please let us know when your travels bring you back this way as we can deliver the nice experience you had with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Free shuttle to within a 5 mile radius
I used this hotel for a business trip and it was very good. Using an expedia special deal I was able to upgrade to a club room for a very low additional charge which got me access to the lounge where a free breakfast and light dinner are served. Wi-Fi was excellent and allowed me to work from my room and the lounge. It even did a pretty good job of supporting a facetime calll home. Gym is ok, a bit stuffy but good equipment
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
Ben, Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We are very pleased that we were able to deliver the experience we are known for delivering. I hope you will be our guest again in the future. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, Washington

Lack of amenities.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No microwave, no refrigerator and packets for coffee maker not compatible, so leakage occurred. The sheets had holes in them. Parking availability poor. Morning staff tried to be helpful, while check-in staff seemed preoccupied with computer problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Sheraton Bellevue, Hotel Management
we have responded to guest and addressed her concerns