Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel with noisy people

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nice rooms and helpful staff. Very good breakfast and tasty dinner. Only issue is the noise. People don’t talk softly in the middle of the night Hope the management will do something to take care of this problem I will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location and friendly staff. Room was cleaned near daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Ranjeet Kumar Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
VERY BAD. Manager told me he never received voucher from hotels.com. I was not allowed to check in. I wasted 2 hours of my time with the customer care. no luck. Finally I stayed overnight at another hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is still charging for this reservation. For that reason, we will not be able to issue a refund as requested. I apologize for the inconvenience. corrupt management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else unless you really have to

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Service wasn't the best. I got the room on the ground floor by the breakfast area and it was fairly loud past midnight. I was glad since I was only there for a few hours at night
3 out of 5
by Sachiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jan 14, 2015
They flatly refused us a room saying that there is no reservation, even though I had the confirmation email from Expedia and paid in full. It was 9:30 pm and we had nowhere to go. The supervisor on phone used abusive language. Finally, I had to pay cash for one night's stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Comfortable hotel in a busy area of Delhi

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The location, ambience and staff
Location: It is in a busy locality near Saket, with malls and hospitals near by. The only drawback is that apart from the malls, there are no restaurants nearby
I had a reasonably good experience at Sage Hotel. The staff were obliging, polite and helpful. The room was maintained well. The complementary breakfast in the morning was also more than adequate.
5 out of 5
by Shrikant from Pune

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was too good with your hotel. I would like to stay in hotel again in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for staying for small business trips
4 out of 5
by Mohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels