Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Laura

Scary pool entry

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable but I was very upset when I was swimming in the pool by myself in the evening and a family of 5 suddenly burst in through the exit door. They were very loud and obnoxious. I peeked at the door before I left and saw that it was propped open by a rock to allow people not staying there to use the pool. I attempted to tell someone at the front desk about it both that evening and the next day, but no one was there!!!!
4 out of 5
by Kenisha

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice and clean. Beds could be more comfortable but loved the cleaness and breakfast
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near my event location.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. She took time to ask about my satisfaction with my room and let me know that she would be available to assist me if needed. I was concerned about the 3:00pm check-in time as my event was to start at 3:30pm, yet we were able to check-in early which gave us apt time to get dressed for our event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. There was a wait for sausage. The scrambled eggs were rubbery. Possibly too long sitting or warmer too high. Otherwise stay was ok. We waited 30 minutes for our room that was suppose to be ready at checking time 3:00.instead we checked in about 3:30
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Convenient to Interstate, but loud

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, typical Holiday Inn
Cons: Bed springs needed to be fixed since they were noisy. The shower curtain wasn't long enough (length not height).
Location: Close to Interstate with lots of chair restaurants and stores.
The room was very comfortable, but I found the hotel was noisy. I could hear children in neighboring rooms, the heater, and the Interstate. The worst was the ridiculously squeaky bed springs that need to be fixed by the hotel asap. The area is a quagmire of strip malls and businesses that cater to travelers. It would be fine for travelers for an overnight since the room was comfortable and the area had a large number of restaurants. However, as a business traveler I wanted a quieter environment so I checked out after one night and moved on to a quieter area in another part of the state.
5 out of 5
by Armando

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN HOTEL, CLOSE TO EVERTHING AND INTERSTATES .

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
VERY GOOD AND LOTS OF SHOPPING.