Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good. Dont like that the room doesnt have tub. Shower only
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is out dated

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The night manager Porsia was rude, my room was not clean, when I came back from my outing. She told me that the linen was locked up and she could not get it. That was a lie...the next morning I talked to the manager on duty and he told she could have given it to me.. I will n ok t stay here again in Sumter
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a king bed and got a double
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Larry, We're sorry you were unable to get the correct bed type with your reservation. We are working to improve in this area to ensure our guests have a more pleasant and refreshing experience. Your feedback helps us accomplish this goal.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi James, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Carrie, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by James

Good stay getting to greater stay

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
It would have been, Almost Perfect. they were doing a Remodeling on the inside of the building which made it uncomfortable because you had to watch your step be careful not to touch this and things of that nature hopefully the place will look a lot better when they're finished with it but other than that it was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much needed repairs

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here in the past and it was much better. Maybe once the renovations are done, it'll feel more comfortable. Not sure if I would want to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but not Care-Free

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location. the Bed.
Cons: The carpet. The TV's have been fixed.
The check-in was quick and pleasant. The carpet in the hallways needs to be replaced. The carpet in the room was in a little better shape and clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The TV worked and then stopped working. I was moved to another room. The next day Spectrum was rehabbing all the TV's in the Sleep In and I finally got a working TV. The clerks were always smiling and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, SC

Located near Shaw AFB. Lots of good eating places

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: Need bath tubs.
Was disappointed that there was no bath tub. Had shower only. Super good breakfast