Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by TAKAAKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by junichi from 静岡県

サービスの質

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
想像していたよりも清潔な感じのホテルでした。 EXCHANGEだけが対応悪かったです。 できない日があり困った日がありましたし、フロントの対応は悪い感じでした。。 掃除のおばさんたちは非常に好印象でした。 ホテルの周りはアミューズメントがあり、コンビニもあります。環境的には悪くないです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
還不錯,客房收拾得很整潔!
4 out of 5
by OSH from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are friendly and helpful. But the corridor is dimly lit, I believe they can do more on the lightning. The location of the hotel is good, near to shopping mall and restaurants (within walking distance).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jackie from SH,CHN

not a good hotel to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Both facility and services are low quality, not recommended.
3 out of 5
by David from Australia

Great Rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Went there on business recommended by the factory I was visiting. Overall the rooms were good with great facilities to work while I was there. The hotels English was poor and the restaurant was not open when I tried to eat. Food is quite a distance away for eating however Pizza hut and Starbucks are quite close but still a 5 or 6 min taxi ride and I did see a KFC that was walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Hangzhou

Nice room, old hotel, bad service

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room is nice esp. The entertainment center--can watch DVD movies and cable, etc. but the hotel is old, not good condition. Service soso, especially that they charged us for one breakfast. I got a room for two people and the confirm said "breakfast included" in black and white. But hotel staff insisted it was only for one person. Very very disappointed with that because it was simply rude to demand payment for one breakfast when the reservation was for two and "breakfast included". I wont stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a CHINESE hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
This a 3* hotel that is a bit dilapidated. The front staff are very nice but do not have English maps and nor do they speak English. If you can speak Shanghainese or Mandarin, you'll be fine. Suzhou is remarkably polluted - worse than Shanghai and Beijing. While this hotel was definitely sub-standard, it may be one of the nicer hotels in Suzhou - just don't know.
4 out of 5
by Yong from TOKYO

規模も大きくなく心地よいホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: バスタブが付いています。
Cons: ベットの下に使用済のスリッパが残っていて、ベットの下まで掃除されていないようだ。
Location: 蘇州駅からタクシーで15分、30元程度で新区と言われる郊外に位置しています。近くにファミリーマート、ショッピングモールがあります。また、遊園地、地下鉄の駅もあります。
デポジットも要求されずスムーズにチェックインできました。