Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snowboard trip

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was out of this world. Thanks for the parking spot for my dually
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Best location, Telluride

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels
Located very close to center of Mountain Village. Neat and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Telluride Condo!

Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels
This place is awesome! It's a luxury resort, with ski in/ski out right out the back door! Small community, very quiet, but the interior of these condos are very high end. The kitchen had every convenience you could ever dream of. The setup is perfect for couples, as there are 3 floors and each has its own bedroom and bath/shower with a nice kitchen/dining/living on the top floor with expansive views of the peaks around Telluride. This place really exceeded my expectations. The garage was awesome, it helps with the inconvenience of driving and parking in Mountain Village. Walk right to the village shops and the gondola over to Telluride. I really loved this place. I usually come to Telluride in summer and play all day, but I kep finding myself wanting to go back to the condo b/c it was so nice. The hot tub was great too. Really, anything you would ever want in a luxury condo is found in this place, radiant heat floors even!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aspen Ridge in Mountain Village great spot

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
The unit we stayed in was fantastic. Located within walking distance to the free Gondola that takes you to Telluride. Amenities were first class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TELLURIDE- ASPEN RIDGE

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels
Wonderful spot - located in an Aspen Forest directly accross from the Mountain Village Core Area. The condo had 4 floors- so if you have trouble with stairs could be a problem. Home was beautifully furnished and well appointed- daily maid service was included. LOVED IT AND WOULD GO BACK IN A HEARTBEAT!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great deal for the summer

Posted Jul 24, 2011
Beautiful, well furnished townhouses, great deal for the price, a little further from gondola but can still walk it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great place, we will be back next summer!

Posted Aug 12, 2009
The Condo was very nice and very clean. Easy in and out with maybe the best location in Mountain Village. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Fantastic home-like comfort in the mountains!

Posted Sep 18, 2008
Fabulous location, and a beautiful, spacious, homey place to stay. Great place for a family on vacation - we had lots of room, and all of the amenities of home. We will stay here again next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Great Location

Posted Jul 3, 2008
This was a business trip, and we needed a place where we could set up a small office. We've been to other places in Mountain Village; no other place was as comfortable for working and providing private space for each of us to retreat to. It was a bit difficult to check in, because there is no front desk, and the number on Expedia's website had been disconnected. Fortunately, we were able to get a client to help us because they knew the property manager. We all agreed this would be a great location to bring family for a weekend getaway.