Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Acceptable downtown hotel for the night

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown and walkable to all the locations we needed to access.
Cons: Probably a complete do over refurbishing, but for a short stay I think most guests are happy with the place and the price point is right on!
Location: Close to downtown - quite convenient!
The overall feel is a it worn, and the place has seen better days. Still, the staff was very nice and the room good enough for our overnight purposes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was lovely. The hotel was very comfortable and conveniently located, but it was the friendly and helpful and welcoming staff who really made it a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The room I was in had Sleep Number Beds. I would stay here again if I was ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Staff very friendly. First room smelled like cigar. They immediately changed us to another room. The price was not worth what we got. Under renovations. No pool, lounge, etc... opened. Our room was very outdated except for the bed. Very nice. It was a "sleep number" bed. It did not work. The TV was from the 90's. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low cost hotel exceeded expecatations.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and quiet room.
Cons: The furnsishings and lobby could be updated to be brighter and more inviting.
Location: Nice area and many places within walking distance to explore.
The hotel staff is very friendly and accomadating. I was able to check in early and the room was clean and comfortable. Parking garage is onsite and secure. Location is nice and within walking distances of many local attractions/venues. If you are just looking for a nice room at a very reasonable cost, this is the place. Not a 5 star hotel by any means but the best low cost stay I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels