Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mary

Holiday Nightmare!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
I gave this Hotel a chance, I thought, ahh, maybe it not so bad!!! It's Worse!!! .... Hotel now has firmly established, reputation for a young stag & hen party place, & lots of large groups of young males or females who all love parties & making lots of noise most of the night & by the pool. So, if you expecting a good nights kip, or to chat/acknowledge to other guests in passing, or to read/sunbathe & enjoy a relaxing time by the pool, on your 2 week holiday, Forget It!!!. I was the oldest one there at 51 years of age, there was no one to talk to in English or my age, it was a very, very, long 2 weeks, I was glad to go home & never Again! .....
1 out of 5
by Carlos

Worst stay ever.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay ever this place shouldn't even be listed. Party throughout the night. Ask front desk to do something about it they couldn't get them under control. My 82 to old parents didn't sleep through the night because of the noise. Place was clean when you got there. Room was clean when ever they wanted had to go to front desk to get toilet paper. Washrooms and beds were never cleaned each day. Stay away from this place there are other hotels that are much better at the same price.
3 out of 5
by John from Newcastle

Close to strip, nice enough.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very cheap and close to the strip. Pretty much all that was needed! A safe would've been nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boss hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015
It's was absolutely boss. Boss holiday, boss tang, boss weather. Just need to fix half the sunloungers. Boss boss boss
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Cheap and did the job for a week

Posted Aug 30, 2015
This hotel is in need of a good spruce up, but it was cheap did the job for a weeks stay. It wasn't as bad as other reviews have said though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Appalling

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Lovely beaches. The strip is v tacky - old town slightly nicer. Discovered a wonderful restaurant: Grandmother's House - really great food & prices.
DO NOT STAY HERE under any circumstances unless you are a 17 year old looking to run wild!!!! Cannot describe how bad this experience was. We literally got no sleep all week as the hotel guest list was comprised of marauding gangs of teenage boys and girls who spent every night from 11 til 6am partying in their rooms, running wild and shrieking in the corridors, slamming doors and basically making as much noise as possible. It was horrendous. At one point I thought they were smashing in doors along the corridor. Management made no attempt to curb this. On one night we tried to ring reception to complain only to find the room phone did not work! Other points of woe: When we arrived they tried to make out they had no record of our payment & tried to make us re-pay - a scam I suspect. The rooms where never cleaned/towels replaced all week. The cleaners did make the beds & spray an air conditioner (!!) but that was it. Rooms have no kettle or lock for security box - you have to pay extra for these luxuries!! There is air conditioning but NOT in the bedrooms. Even in the daytime there was a gang of German boys whacking a football across the pool (which contained small children) & then kicking the ball against the side of the hotel trying to get it onto the balcony. No one made any attempt to curb this behaviour. We are not old fuddy-duddys by any stretch and are happy to party on holiday but this was like a vacation in hell!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derby

Nice hotel shame about maids

Posted May 29, 2015
Apartments great and clean and staff are friendly but maids have light fingers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic apartment

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
room adequate for our needs although a bit tired staff pleasant central for strip and old town