Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice quiet and comfortable. Staff was wonderful. Hotels in general these days are not very good but this one is great. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Thought our room would have been nicer

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Room was nice an big, but fridge didn't close, toilet had to be plunged, an a remote brought to our room so we could watch tv.. I'm sure we got one of the out dated rooms. Shower head was gross but bed was comfy an breakfast was good!.. motel was super nice besides our room 153...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were not like pics

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Our room was not very nice , 2 small towels , shower knobs broken , no blankets , screws and bracket on bathroom sink . No internet , just dissapointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a beautiful place, once, years ago.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very run down facilities. Of the 2 queen size beds, one had broken frame. No heat. Bathroom was sad. Tiny little square of soap. Towels were stained. Poor tub drainage. This place was a luxury hotel and wonderful accommodations when it was first built. Now it's run down and nobody has taken care of the place. Very sad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Obviously a very nice hotel back in the day.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It has a lot of potential.
Cons: Everything. Maid service daily is not optional unless the customer says it's not needed. The doors need to be functional. Restore the hotel.
This hotel was at one time an upscale hotel, but has been allowed to age and is not being maintained. We stayed 3 days, and never had maid service. The room was run down, with broken furniture, lights that didn't work, and the tv remote was non functional. The hotel grounds have been neglected, the front door isn't operating properly, and the doors to the parking garage are locked and/or non-functional - I question how the hotel has passed a fire inspection. It was truly sad seeing the hotel in the state it is in. I am hopeful that someone will take notice and restore it back to the state of loveliness it truly deserves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible customer service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty, noisy, terrible customer service
Got locked out of room in the morning before going to an important interview,front desk clerk, Michael, said I can't help you and would not attempt to resolve the issue. We had to leave to interview without important documents inside room. Room was dirty, door lock would not work in the morning, noisy at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: There nothing to like about this hotel. The place is to old.
Cons: The TV had no remote, Crack counter, To noise. Room are to old not like in the photo they had on internet.
Location: Location is not to bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The lady who checked me in was fast and friendly and the entrance is gorgeous!
Cons: The room it's self had stains on curtains, ripped bed sheets, a tub thatst didn't drain well.
Location: Location is fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Never stay here!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Underground parking
Cons: Not much. Decor in lobby pretty
Location: Checked out first thing next morning & found other hotel
Bathroom very dirty. Blood on sheets. Arrived late & didn't see sheets & condition of bath until too late to change rooms. Slept on top of comforter with blanket I had. Several other issues but do NOT recommend this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE, DIRTY, AND UNSAFE NEIGHBORHOOD!!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The whole place is Run Down! The area is a bad neighborhood. The rooms are dirty, and the staff is very unpleasant! There were even "women of the night" entertaining male guest. When we arrived we had to wait two hours to check-in at 9pm. Due to this place wanting to charge me again, saying Expedia didn't reserve it. It was just a horrible experience! We had to stay because of the Ballon Fiesta the town was booked, and no other places had vacancies.