Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff was pleasant. The room was pretty clean. It was a little chilly and the heat didn’t seem to work. Breakfast was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apalachin, NY

Convenient Hotel but dirty and Dingy

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Staff Breakfast
Cons: New furniture, Beds, Curtains
Location: Stayed to attend a college campus tour
Was looking for an inexpensive hotel since we were only going to be sleeping a few hours and leaving early in the AM. Staff was pleasant and Breakfast was suitable but the hotel was dirty and Dingy. The curtains had holes (see pic) that let parking lot lights in through out the night and sun early in the AM. It was hard to get any sleep. I did not want to sit on the chair because it was all stained and gross (see pic). The mattress was thin with springs that poked you all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was very nice and quiet hotel. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient to Binghamton area, breakfast area was a bit unkempt. Room was 'worn', carpet frayed, curtains crooked, but overall beds comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Rug in room stains and filthy like it was not vacuumed for awhile. Wallpaper throughout hotel old and pealing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need complete renovation

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We booked non-smoking room and I called to ensure they hold it for late check-in. When I arrived they try to give me smoking room so I said no and argue for 15 mins. First they sadi they don't have it and then all of a sudden they found one. Room had musty smells and bathroom needs update. This hotel need to be shutdown for renovation.
4 out of 5
by Vikranth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wwe needed a resonably priced, comfortable place to stay and this was it! The shower was very nice!
2 out of 5
by James

Not a winner!

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Will not return. No heat in room, lost electricity during stay, poor breakfast, had to redo door keys, did not have any list of TV stations, could not get ESPN, had to change rooms because of broken curtain rod, generally dirty appearance, inexperienced help.