Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst of the Worst

Posted Oct 7, 2016
After looking at the room I decide the hotel was too dirty, rundown and down right too nasty. We went to another hotel immediately. How does Expedia put this as an option for me?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Horrible, air conditioning dripping water,spider webs hanging from the ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Oct 4, 2016
My room had a weird smell and the bed smelt like cigarettes. Bedspread had burn holes and had the stitch of stale cigarettes. At about 10am, a man came to our door and knocked. I was in the restroom and my daughter was still asleep. He opened our door and yelled if we were leaving or staying. Was not pleased with that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Can't think of anything thing nice to say other than is was close to you interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This is not a hotel. It is a motel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Did not like much about this hotel.
Cons: Please do not mislead travelers Expedia. This is not a hotel it is a motel.
Location: Absolutely nothing to do nearby.
A very horrible experience. Hotel felt like I was in some sort of project housing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Hell Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Location: Few restaurants.
Smelly, filthy, unfit for human habitation. Had a reservation for 3 days. Got in at 4 a.m. checked out at 7 a.m. Did not sleep. Sticky floors, greasy filthy Kitchen area, with others peoples trash, no cups, bowls, plates. Pubic hair on toilet, dirty bath room. Cigarettes in the sink drains, one small towel for two adults. Shoe insoles left in the closet, no hangers, Food and God knows what stuck to most of the walls and on the blinds, Door had been kicked in and no apparent attempt to fix it, Barely shut. Food solidified under the dirty eating area. No cups in restroom for water. Advertised hot breakfasts. torn up filthy dirty vending area, no coffee no food. They had a Security person, walk us to the room? Asked for a refund, I was told I didn't understand they have a no refund policy, and that I never paid them any money, (We paid through Expedia) Could care less if we were there or not. The Man just wanted us to leave so he could talk to his buddy that was visiting him. We have pictures that would shock you! We can only hope Expedia takes this hotel off their site and refunds my Money and pays for the Hotel I had to book. Trash over flowing in the outside trash cans.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Sketchy and uncomfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I realize this hotel is right outside of Atlanta and I really should have done more research and review, but this was not a good hotel to represent on Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: We were grateful that the sheets appeared to be clean. We removed the comforters and put them on the kitchen counter.
Cons: Pretty everything.
We stayed here only because our downtown hotel had overbooked and we were without any other option. You will be escorted to your room after surrendering your i.d. at the front counter to review the room. "No refunds after you review the room." A young woman with "enforcement" across the back of her t-shirt will be happy to escort you to your room. The elevator is filthy. Plan to wear shoes the entire time you are in your room and if you didn't pack a travel trash can, you are out of luck. You can buy a trash bag at the front desk. No hangers are available and you better not need more than one roll of toilet paper because you have to pay for the second roll. There is no holder for the toilet paper, I guess they are afraid you will steal it. You can get condoms in the vending machine in the front lobby right next to the water. And don't plan on calling the front desk from you room phone. There isn't one. The pool which is advertised is covered over and has a layer of mess on it. Just don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth

Never Again

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not a pleasant experience
1 out of 5
by Lorene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels