Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
It was great overall. Checking out was too early but other than that it was okay. Had a small Jacuzy that all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We got a cute king suite with a jacuzzi for a great price.. we got there to a clean room there was a broken fridge (but the owner replaced it immediately) they asked us to throw our own trash out in the dumpster and bring our towels to the desk bc when they called at 8am everyday we (half asleep) denied room service. I guess we couldn't ask for too much for the price..still a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room condition is poor, water marks on ceiling , towels not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ---------

Relax nice stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice place - would be nice to park in front of complex. Very clean- would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Newer motel at low price

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Bring your own soap - very small soap bar same as in all low cost motels.
Location: Close to all major highways.
Clean, soft beds, 40" LCD TV, small fridge, microwave, no problems. Don't expect mints on your pillow at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Best low cost motel in Atlantic City area.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Newer but low cost.
Cons: Staff are nice and helpful but need to improve their English. Needs some minor maintenance done without using sticky tape.
Location: Beside all major expressways including Garden State Parkway.
We are retired and just wanted a newer but low cost motel. We don't mind a 30 min drive to the beach - we catch breakfast on the way there (Ocean City is the best) and dinner on the way back. Nice friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Did not clean room, no soap, no replacing coffee, did not make beds, police were called for other guests fighting in their room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elise from Hagerstown MD

Steer clear

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is rundown -- our refrigerator didn't work, a light was out and we had to replace the batteries in the TV remote. the biggest problem though was communicating with the staff -- our room was repeatedly not cleaned and the front desk didn't seem to understand the problem. I wouldn't recommend a stay here even though the price was very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from Medford

pretty good

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very big room. Pretty clean. Comfortable. No blanket, just the top cover comforter which I heard most motels do not wash often. (Only complaint). The name is fitting. Very relaxing and quiet, which is rare for the motels in that area which I stayed at a bunch of different ones around there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Low hygiene

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: This hotel should be removed from the Expedia list.
Location: The location is very good just along the highway, but there are many other hotels that have higher level of hygiene standard.
We requested a non-smoking room and we were provided a room full of cigarette smell but with a sign which indicates "non-smoking". We found a pair of used socks next to bed. Pillow had stains. Bath towels were torn like rugs and stains. Coffee maker in the room was broken. For breakfast, the hotel staff made coffee with water poured from an used Coke bottle.