Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice hotel...in Madrid downtown.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Is better if the hotel wil have a sign. For me wsd very difficult to find it...with no sign and a small door. Also...stairs are very small and dangerous. The apartament was perfect. Good size and electric appliances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have what you pay for.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Good and quiet downtown location
Comfort was lower than expected. Expedia did not specify that access to the elevators implies to use the stairs up and down and this is difficult when you have even a medium size suitcase.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room is excellent really enjoy the facitity however the street after 7pm there were lots of young men drinking & inappropriate clothing not good where we have children, other than that appartment is excellent, Will stay again only if we travel alone as adults
3 out of 5
by Bronwyn from London

Comfortable on a budget

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to business area, and bars, theatres, etc, however we were more wanting to go to the older part of the city. The street itself was a bit suss, and the hotel needs work on the lift/entrance area, however the room itself was very nice, and comfortable. We had enough kitchen facilities to make ourselves basic meals and had a large fridge.
5 out of 5
by HORATIU from Florida

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent
2 out of 5
by Melissa from Canada

Not my favourite.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was uncomfortably small and the beds were not comfortable at all!!! Kitchen was set up ok. TV had no english channels.
3 out of 5
by chun from US

Noisy Neighborhood

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is next to the night club, it is Extremely Noisy!! People started singing, screaming from midnight till 6 am NON STOP!! It's very hard for the family to sleep!! If you are sensitive to noise, Do NOT pick this hotel. The room and location is very good, each room is very spacious and equipped with washer machine and kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismarck ND

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I had 2 nights and everything went right except for some construction noise during the day,the room the facilities all the staff the help of Abel to give us advice print out tickets, sugestions etc we had a problemwith a light, it was fixed next morning but the apartamento had restaurants, souvenir shops, attractions, theathers, metro, bus in walking distance a big plus and staff with great service willing to help you out always.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadly not recommend

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I hate to say but this hotel was extremely misleading as far as great reviews and stars go. The location was great but other then that, we were so disappointed. It was very uncomfortable and extremely loud. Noise traveled to a point that was unbelievable. Was woken up continuously by neighbors just walking up and down the stairs and talking in their room. There was also construction going on that was horrible and ruined any chance of rest. We should have been warned about that. The beds were not comfy at all and very sparse. I usually can sleep anywhere and am not picky but it was seriously to a point we considered getting a different place. Sad to say but the reviews are just very very inaccurate. The manager/owner was nice enough, but nothing could change me never wanting to return.