Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Good location but lacking

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Sadly, the thermostat was controlled At the front desk (Room was cold) It as lacking what I've grown to expect; Terrible stale cigarette odor, dirt Floor, no coffe Machine or even Bottled water and a bit noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and ambiance

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I stayed one night and was able to coordinate champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, and flowers in advance. This is a really great place to escape to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Charming and fit for a king and queen

Posted Oct 21, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for just one night but wished we had more time to enjoy it. This is a charming boutique hotel with spa bathrooms fit for a king and queen. The rooms are so spacious and have such character. I would just suggest to bring slippers. The floors are concrete so if you are there in cold weather, your feet might be uncomfortable. Other than that, the staff was prompt in responding to our requests, the bathroom and bedroom is amazing with a separate living room/sitting area. It is like an apartment away from home. We would stay again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Ok, a little strange but fine.........this is making me keep writing and I don't have much else to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from STL

BlackOlive

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good room size and location, but fell down on small stuff. sparse furniture, missing hangers and hairdryer, tv have basic channels (ESPN or CNN) and restaurant closed for brunch (despite menu in room). Lot's of potential, but needs some TLC before recommending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda

Great location, service needs improvement

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quirky hotel in Baltimore's Harbor east. I would call this hotel "warehouse chic." Location was great, but service was less than spectacular. In particular, housekeeping forgot to close my door after service, leaving all of my valuables exposed (computer, etc.). I may try this hotel again, but I'm not overly eager to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Phoenix

Ideal

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
the room is incredibly spacious and gives you the feel of your own city apartment. huge bathroom, spa tub, large shower. no reason not to stay here. Quiet street but walking distance to Harbor East and Fells point to get to restaurant scene and waterfront. don't hesitate, great spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from West Palm Beach, FL

Worth the Price!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Booked as a getaway weekend in Fells Point, Baltimore. Great hotel, excellent service, perfect location. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly nice! The rooms were fine. There is a major emphasis in the room on eco-friendliness, and it seems as though there are going for a modern-chic look, however it blurred the fine line between minimalist and just slightly empty. Regardless, I'd have no problem staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrance from Baltimore

My New getaway spot

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Greatest hotel in Baltimore