Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas, US

Edge of town, so quieter

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was very good both mornings with a little different selection each time. The nights were quiet.
Cons: The hot tub and spa area was very dated. The ceiling leaked water, so the tile floor was slippery and almost a fall hazard.
If one is on a tight budget, you can get a quiet nights rest and good breakfast from this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, comfortable and included an impressive complimentary breakfast.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and included an impressive complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

La base mais très bien.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hôtel correct avec des lits confortables. Réfrigérateur dans les chambres. L'entretien des lieux pourrait être amélioré et le liquor store aurait besoin d'un peu d'amour. Très pratique de l'avoir à même l'hôtel cependant. Excellent déjeuner. J'y retournerais avec adultes, probablement pas avec mes enfants. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
For the price it was a very nice hotel. Clean, friendly staff. And a great continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weymouth

Disappointed and hot.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A run down hotel that was on the edge of town. Room was extremely hot. No air conditioning. Noisy from the bus park outside. Please. P.S the hotel picture does not have mountains at the rear but just see them through the gaps in the buildings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Bon dejeuner.
Cons: Vieux couvre-lit.
Chambre correcte. Marche de 15-20 minutes pour se rendre au centre-ville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnpeg, Manitoba

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel staff was very helpful, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Budget purchase

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness.
Cons: Elevator. It would have been nice to have some scratch paper and a pen/pencil, but alas.
Location: A bit f a walk to shopping district but right on the main bus line. LOTS to do nearby......take your pick.
You get what you pay for. Do not expect bells and whistles. It does have a nice but dated hot tub and steam room. It was perfect for us as we wanted to try and save some cost for other activities in the area. For a reasonable place to crash it is a good choice. No elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
It was more than 75 F outside and they did not even had fans in the room, even when asked they were not able to accommodate any changes or upgrade us for more payment. It was until next day when we our-self figured out they had a sister hotel next to them and we could have upgraded to better room. They never told us about this part unitl we figured out. Won't stay again in this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TYO

アットホームでゆったりできる山荘

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: スタッフが良いのとリカーショップが併設してます。
Location: 15分くらい中心部より歩く
中心街から少しあるきますが、メインストリート沿いなのでOK。 料金も安く(込み込みで10000yen per night &room)で少し古いが、料金のわりには十分な設備です。 スタッフもすごくフレンドリーで来てよかったって感じです。