Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, close to transit.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was excellent and helpful. Street noises were a factor late at night and after football matches but not the hotels fault. No AC as most European hotels so need to open windows and run a fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early check in!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
They let us in early and it was close to the centre of town and the city transportation
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Zürich

Schnuggeliges Hotel an bester Lage

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Für einen Aufenthalt während der Basler Fasnacht die beste Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eva from Bratislava

Insgesamt zufrieden

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ein schönes, gemütliches Hotel. + Bequeme Bette Nettes Personal - Leider keine Kaffeemaschine/Wasserkocher im Zimmer
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Wisconsin

Convenient hotel for business and sightseing

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel is centrally located. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천합니다.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
별 세개짜리라 별 기대안했는데 너무 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했습니다. 스위스 물가를 생각하면 이 가격에 이정도 호텔 구하기 쉽지 않습니다. 대만적입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Location: The location is a quick transit ride to Old Town or a 15-20 minute walk. It is very easy to get to and parking on the side streets is plentiful.
The location is a quick transit ride to Old Town or a 15-20 minute walk. It is very easy to get to and parking on the side streets is plentiful. The Italian restaurant is very good and we enjoyed our meals immensely. The hotel staff were very friendly and went above an beyond to help with whatever we needed or asked for.
5 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli mukava, siisti ja rauhallinen ja se sijaitsi kävelymatkan päässä museoista ja nähtävyyksistä (tosin Basel on niin pieni että kaikki on kävelymatkan päässä). Lähellä kulki vilkas tie, joten ikkunaa ei valitettavasti voinut pitää auki. Alakerrassa oli hinta-laatusuhteeltaan oikein hyvä ravintola.