Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Would recommend to friends and family and also pet friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
If you're not spending a lot of time at the hotel then it's tolerable. It's seems to be an older hotel. Our beds (2 full size) were very firm and the pillows were small squares. But was conveniently located around restaurants and shopping. And only about 25 minutes from PI.
2 out of 5
by Amber

Horrible..::

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was run down and ratty! There was no quality at the "Quality" Inn. Both this location and the other were fully booked... there had to be money for improvement...The room had very visible scratches/dents all over the walls.... beds were squeaky and uncomfortable. Carpet was coming up from the baseboards, the door wouldn't work, and the toilet was temperamental at best.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This place was worth it if you are traveling with pets. Not the best, however for the price....cant beat it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flabbergasted! !

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The check in clerk, black girl, negative, nasty, and rude!!! Later apologized, after threatening to have me POLICE removed from the hotel for interrupting her conversation with her coworker, about my transaction. I called Police myself + explained + was assured they weren't about to remove me for that reason. I was flabbergasted. Sunday, we were locked out of both rooms + that gave her opportunity to apologize.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Not a nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Reserved a king size for me and my wife but when I arrived I could only get a full size. Toilet was filthy. Use a pumice stick please.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not return to this property

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down property. Elevators not working and no water in vending machines - just soda. Very loud making sleep almost impossible.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Convenient location, but had issues at check in

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Had requested a pet friendly room when booking, however when I arrived there were none available. Had to pay a pet fee plus an addional fee for "cleaning" of a regular room that was not designated as pet friendly. I feel that if I would not have mentioned that I had small pets at the time of check in I would not have been asked .I know of at least one other guest who had a large dog that did not pay any extra fees. Robert Davis