Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by minseok

좋은 위치

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 참 좋았습니다 바로 역 옆이고 난러궈상거리 후퉁거리 특히 냇가풍광이 좋았습니다 십찰해 축소판? 십찰해 구경도 편하고 주변 식당 편의점해서 편리하네요 자금성이나 북해공원보고 숙소가기도 편했고 모르고 예약했는데 위치가 너무 좋아서 후기를 남깁니다 숙소는 평범하긴 해도 위치 아주 좋아요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok on a budget, but don't expect a lot...

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The location was good. There was a little cafe in the lobby. The room wasn't dirty.
Cons: Improve the internet situation, have someone who can communicate with guests, more amenities, more modern interior
Location: The Forbidden City is not too far away. The hangout district is the large alleyway right by the hotel.
Once inside, it does feel a bit like a dormitory. I liked the location and the fact that it was close to the hangout area. Unfortunately, the internet did not work. I was also surprised that no one spoke English. They cater to a lot of guests that speak English, and a lot of hotels in Beijing have English-speaking staff.
3 out of 5
by Anna

Good value for money

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in December for 3 nights with my boyfriend. Easy checkin considering that staff doesnt speak english. All hallways stink of cigarette smoke Small room but sufficient Excellent location..steps away from famous Beijing shopping street. Metro is right around the corner which was very convenient. Cheap foods, close to attractions. Make sure you visit the pearl matket if you like to bargain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

價性比可接受

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
地點很好, 近南鑼鼓巷地鐵站, 食店購物方便, 酒店設施一般, 可以接受, 前台員工態度欠佳, 十問九不知, 房間廁所有異味。 洗臉盆漏水,維修後有改善。
4 out of 5
by zhiqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christina Littrup from København

God beliggenhed, men ucharmerende værelser!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt og tæt på metro, men sengene er elendige (som sten!), der er udklaskede dyr inkl. Blod overalt på væggene, og vi skulle selv spørge efter toiletpapir, da det ikke lige vat fyldt op. Vil ikke anbefale dette hotel til andre! Der findes andre til samme pris, hvor standarden er bedre!
3 out of 5
by Lærke Friis from københavn

Gennemsnitligt hotel med god placering

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er godt til prisen, rengøringen var dog ikke i top. Selve placeringen af hotellet var til gengæld god, da der ligger lige op af en metro station og tæt ved nogle hutonger.
4 out of 5
by Caiping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kit yi

地點方便

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
地點方便,在地鉄南鑼鼓巷站一上,行3-4分已經到 十分近什剎海前海