Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Dirty and Gross

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The bed comforter had stains , there were holes in the sheets and black stains as well. A pubic hair was even found on the corner of the bed by the pillows. The walls are falling apart and the curtains had white stains on it which made me uncomfortable to even close them. Just a overall bad impression and will not be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atco New Jersey

NIGHTMARE RESERVATION : requesting refund in full

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Upon arrival at Days Inn at approx. 0930 PM on Dec. 24 the Clerk had told me and my sister they did not have a Handicap Room for her and our mother. I then stated that we have a reservation for handicap access, clerk stated they don't have any. She then changed to they have 1 then 2 but each handicap room is long time stay. Clerk showed me room that they could have it was not handicap accessible no rails in bathroom had standard toilet no rails, no rails for Handicap at tub. I refused the room as our reservation stated accessible, at this time she is now telling me to call Expedia as she just spoke with them then she comes out with they have another Handicap room but it is out of service. When I called that night the message stated limited hours so therefor no one was there for me to speak with either her or myself. The whole experience was insane and just asked my mother and sister to get back in the car and got them a Handicap accessible room several miles up the road at the Hampton. Itinerary# 7315954496776
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for money

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Close to Sahara Sams Oasis. Not famcy but great place for low cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pure trashy

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
My experience at Days Inn in Berlin was horrible, I stayed there with my two young kids for two nights and the power went out, the fire alarms went off and the cleaning lady was going in every room asking who was smoking. Fire adept came. The bathroom and all the walls look yellow and dirty. Every door has a sign do not smoke but my room smelled like pure cig. Vending machine is broken, only free ice. The breakfast bar is hideous. I think senior citizens live there. I even heard a lady screaming for help in a room, she said she fell. The only good thing there there's a wawa next door. I do not recomend this place at all. Disgusting. Ohh and WIFI sucks too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our room was ready at check in. Front desk made sure the room was what we asked for and expected and was open to accommodating us if it wasn’t up to par Thumbs up
3 out of 5
by Yonaguska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

AWFUL!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Read issues.
Location: Nothing!
Hole in bathroom ceiling (?covert camera). Also, mold on ceiling in multiple places in bathroom. It was labeled non-smoking, but had been a smoking room at one time and smelled. Shower curtain broken and leaked water on floor. No amenities. Bed hard as a rock. Curly-Q hair on inside shower and wasn't ours. Continental breakfast is a joke. Last, but not least, a mouse ran from the bathroom into the bedroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bad

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything from the staff to the room was bad. The staff couldn't speak clear English. The room stank, beds was super hard. Toilet was nasty. I kept having to kill spiders. Breakfast wasn't really anything to eat. Oh yea and the staff moved very slow..
3 out of 5
by THERESA

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room doesn't have a good smell. Please put some perfume scent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room needs to be updated. The ac worked when it wanted the carpet hay red marks and cigarette burns all over it