Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bad

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything from the staff to the room was bad. The staff couldn't speak clear English. The room stank, beds was super hard. Toilet was nasty. I kept having to kill spiders. Breakfast wasn't really anything to eat. Oh yea and the staff moved very slow..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room needs to be updated. The ac worked when it wanted the carpet hay red marks and cigarette burns all over it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire alarm went off three times

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This was a terrible experience. The room was very beat up and very dirty. The faucet for the shower came off in my hand. They moved us and then the fire alarm went off. About five minutes after the fire department let us in the alarm went off again and again when we were leaving for dinner. The room had an unpleasant odor. There was a whole in the wall. We were on the first floor and the window didn't lock. Didn't feel safe and didn't stay the night. Didn't want to find out if the sheets were clean or not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown and Old

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The Coffee Pot in the room was broken. The Floors in Hall creaked. The Door to the room would stick in the Jam. The bed was uncomfortable to say the lease. The "Breakfast" had warm juice and limited options for anything else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

You get what you pay for

Posted May 28, 2017
Places needs work Old stained carpets Scratchy stained sheets Tiny TV The outside, particularly the roof is in need of serious repair. Breakfast was rough Corn bread from BJs Old Cereal Bananas Toast Old oatmeal from before time existed Right next to s local Wawa though so you can grab a bite if your hungry
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good stay room was clean area was good

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good room clean location was great
4 out of 5
by Susan

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, great value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin, NJ

Some where quick!

Posted May 13, 2017
When we checked in the clerk was more worried about where I was parking then checking me in! I parked in handicap because that is were I have a place to part!! I am a chronic Astmatic I specifically requested on smoking room for that reason it was suppose to be that but I could smell smoke and cigarette smell all throughout the room! Also he placed me on the second floor which was ok Ijust took my time doing the steps but I would have preferred the first floor! The bathroom toilet ran alllll night! When my fiancé tried to stop it a loud high pitched buzzing noise began. Very annoying and unable to get a restful night! It was late so we just felt with it!!! Sorry did not have a pleasant stay this time!
1 out of 5
by Steve from New Jersey

this place sucks

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
dirty, they kept giving other people our room and keys so we had to keep everything in the car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Room cleanliness

Posted May 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I had to request a room change because the original room appeared to not have been cleaned. The refrigerator wasn't operational. The front desk person was very helpful and I was moved to another room. The hotel worked for the location and matter of the reason for being on the area. Wouldn't stay here for a vacation or for leisure.