Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: One young man working the front desk ... He did what he could to help me when I arrived Bed hard, which I like. Small refrigerator - but iced over.
Cons: Everything
Filthy carpet, found that it actually made my soles of my feet black. Half broken AC. Had to stuff a towel in it to control the air circulation. Soda vending machines both broken. M&M candy so old tasted like dust. Moldy bath stopper. Broken hair dryer. Pulled off the wall, and didn't work anyway. They have to bring you ice. Broken light & lamp shades. Said in the middle of repairs and renovations. Should not rent out rooms then. Guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Needs work on cleanliness and updating facility...

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: staff was helpful
Cons: severe need of update, and much more attention to cleanliness of the rooms...
On the positive side, I left a library book in my room on checkout, called the desk two days later, and they had my book for me when I came by to pick it up. On the not so good side, bathroom was not very clean, water stains on ceiling of bathroom, hairs on toilet, musty cigarette smell in the room, mold on the shower curtain... also found what looked like a couple tiny ants in the bed...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sc

DO NOT STAY THERE!

Posted May 26, 2016
This hotel has heavy traffic of drug selling all through the night, dogs barking , must have full time renters, they do not offer a free breakfast , unless you call stale cereal and stale bagels no fruit on the week we were there, the front desk sells wine to the al holics and druggies, pleaae do not stay at this hotel, it is very unsafe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so recommendable

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't feel comfortable. Paid for a non smoking room but it smelled like someone was smoking inside the room. The breakfast space was very small and we were not able to grab much, we had to go out for bkf. Just, Location was great, right next to the waterpark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go back

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was run down. The room was old, bathroom was dirty, and sheets was discolor. The room had a bad odor.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by william from Md

Not for families

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Disgusting. Filthy. Scarey. Hoodlums and drugs. Never again. Already cancelled the other reservations with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel from 3/23-3/24. I loved it, the beds were very comfortable the room was spacious, the room was clean, hotel staff were very nice and welcoming. I will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to water park it was ok staff was nice

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Same things need re pairs breakfast could be better
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels