Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seacoast NH sns Douthern Maine

Beautiful area secluded property

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Helped to make our stay wonder filled..Nice place to be a center point of our Northern NH adventure. A romantic hotel as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Cindy, Innkeeper, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate this wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us...see you again soon! Kind Regards, Cindy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The room was beautiful with the gas fireplace, comfortable bed, and an amazing huge bathtub! Great for a romantic getaway! We did not eat dinner there, but breakfast was outstanding! This is our new favorite getaway destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Cindy, Innkeeper, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for this amazing review, we very much appreciate it. Since we are your new favorite getaway, hoping you will be a frequent guest!
5 out of 5
by Pawel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely and quite unique place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your lovely 5 star review..we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Five stars!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Central to Mt Washington and Franconia Notch, and just off Rt 93 -- very convenient.
The inn is located in an idyllic spot just north of Franconia Notch, in a network of very pleasant trails. Inside, it keeps that nice balance between elegant and casual. Innkeepers are terrific, and the food is first-rate. Worth every penny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly. See you again soon? Kind Regards, Cindy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adair is Heaven on Earth during the fall season

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have always considered NH a home away from home. It's such a beautiful state and during the fall, it's just AMAZING. Hiking, shopping, great food. To spend it at the Adair B&B, it really did feel like home. Very warm and cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We love that you feel so much at home here at Adair. We strive to create an environment that is comfortable and welcoming.....like you are visiting friends or relatives. Thanks so much for the excellent review! Kind Regards, Cindy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 out of 5 rating, we appreciate it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

It was amazing!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I would recommend Adair to anyone coming to NH! Tom and Cindy are wonderful and the food is to die for!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much. We truly appreciate you taking time to share your positive experience here at Adair! Please visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Cindy
5 out of 5
by Darbie from West Springfield, MA

New England's Best

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed relaxing on the patio with coffee in the morning and wine in the evening. The breakfasts were wonderful. At the end of the day, we played pool in the game room. Our rooms were beautiful and the feather bed, very comfortable. The inn owners were both friendly and attentive. Lovely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your positive comments on our Inn, we truly appreciate it! Hope to see you again very soon.... Kind Regards, Cindy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your the excellent 5 star rating. We truly appreciate it! Cindy Innkeeper