Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but mixed feelings

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel is in a great spot. It is very close to wonderful beaches and in a stretch where there are numerous bars and restaurants, and activities.
Cons: Put some sun-loungers and parasols by the pool! Otherwise, people have to sit on bare concrete or bring their own chairs/loungers on holiday!
Location: The hotel is in a great spot. It is very close to wonderful beaches and in a stretch where there are numerous bars and restaurants, and activities.
The hotel is in a great spot. It is very close to wonderful beaches and in a stretch where there are numerous bars and restaurants, and all well worth a visit. There is a well stocked shop, right next door too. The hotel manager was exceptionally helpful and a really nice person. The hotel does not have a full time reception, or a restaurant. I am sure it never sets out to portray otherwise, so no problem with that. I do have mixed feelings on a number of things. For example, the apartment has good points and not so good points. The bedrooms were really quite gloomy. Perhaps not a bad thing for a bedroom in a holiday apartment, as I really only want a space for when my day is over. However, you can certainly expect to find much nicer bedrooms, if that is important to you. On the other hand, the lounge area and balcony are really quite nice. There are some real quirks, like only finding the cutlery draw in the television cabinet! A real disappointment was the swimming pool. There certainly is a nice pool, but few people actually use it as there are no sun-loungers! The explanation is this is because it is windy by the pool and umbrellas being blown over is potentially hazardous. The road the hotel is situated in does seem a bit like a wind-tunnel, however the pool area does seem better sheltered. Moreover, all the way along the wonderful nearby beaches, there are fabulous beach bars/restaurants which all have sun-lounger facilities! Put some sun-loungers out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

calm n clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Close to beach plenty cycle routes was quiet but we did stay end of season
4 out of 5
by sjm222 from Lincs

I'll be back...

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great location once we found it (CAP d'Agde & look for signs to Rochelongue and/or Mail de Rochelongue). Apartment just what was required. Visited early October - so plenty of free parking in the car park opposite; Internet ONLY available in reception area; staff only available for a limited time (but very friendly and helpful); 2 bread shops, a tabac and several cafes open in the Mall nearby. I'll take dishwasher tablets and a J-cloth with me next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartments directly on beach

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and the position directly on the beach.
Cons: Cooking facilities a bit basic.Oven/grill needed replaced and either microwave or oven/grill not both supplied.
Location: The beach at the front of the apartments stretches for miles. There are many facilities and activities available for families in Cap D'agde.
These apartments are clean,comfortable and well equipped with a nice swimmimg pool directly on beach about a 30 minute stroll to the centre of Cap D'agde. The staff were very helpful during our stay and gardens and pool area well kept although didn't get the chance to try the pool as it was mid-October. There is a car park opposite the hotel which is fine to use as car parking within the apartments is charged as are towels. Take the time to visit Agde itself nice restaurants beside the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé dans le centre du cap d'agde

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Golf à proximité Cela m'a permis de jouer 3 jours et de profiter au maximum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
désolé mais je ne peux pas répondre à votre questionnaire car nous n'avons pas eu notre séjour dans cette résidence, suite à une erreur de vos services de réservation. Notre réservation et notre règlement ont bien été enregistré et validé mais lors de notre arrivée à la résidence, l'établissement était complet. Donc comme vous pouvez l'imaginer nous ne sommes pas du tout satisfaits.
4 out of 5
by kikite03 from allier

les pieds sur la plage

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
bonnes impressions generales meme si nous avons du reamenager la chambre en inversant les matelas des lits superposés avec ceux du canapé pour etre confortable. l'appartement était propre et tres bien situé les pieds presque dans l'eau avec acces direct a la plage et vue sur la mer
5 out of 5
by Anneli from Strömstad

Underbart läge och fantastisk service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Vi är jättenöjda med vår vistelse på detta fräscha lägenhetshotell. Läget är bara med 150 meter från stranden. 300 m till härliga solstolar med parasoll mot betalning. Klart fint vatten. Ligger intill en shopping- och restauranggata där finns en mataffär, fiskaffärer och bagerier, strandaffärer, barer, restauranger, glassbarer, mm. Vi fick bra service i receptionen som har begränsade öppettider. Lägenhet med havsutsikt! Sovrum med två enkelsängar, stort badrum, vardagsrum med köksvrå med bäddsoffa. Bra storlek på balkong. Men alla lägenheter är olika så det är svårt att säga hur de andra är. Ca en halvtimmes promenad till Cap d'Agde och mysiga restauranger och barer i hamnen.
4 out of 5
by 123coco from Bordeaux

Bon séhour

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé en face de la mer et à proximité d'une rue commerçante. Appartement rénové, propre. Seul bémol, le lit (ou plutot 2 lits individuels à coller au canapé) peu pratique même si assez confortable. Nous aurions préféré un canapé lit. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
by Lars Engerdahl from Osloområdet

Enestående beliggenhet

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Meget bra sted å feriere. Utrolig beliggenhet når flott strand. Veldig god service. Det eneste minus var at soverommet lå ut mot fellesgang på baksiden hvor alle som kom og gikk forstyrret nattesøvnen.