Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by kikite03 from allier

les pieds sur la plage

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
bonnes impressions generales meme si nous avons du reamenager la chambre en inversant les matelas des lits superposés avec ceux du canapé pour etre confortable. l'appartement était propre et tres bien situé les pieds presque dans l'eau avec acces direct a la plage et vue sur la mer
4 out of 5
by sjm222 from Lincs

I'll be back...

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great location once we found it (CAP d'Agde & look for signs to Rochelongue and/or Mail de Rochelongue). Apartment just what was required. Visited early October - so plenty of free parking in the car park opposite; Internet ONLY available in reception area; staff only available for a limited time (but very friendly and helpful); 2 bread shops, a tabac and several cafes open in the Mall nearby. I'll take dishwasher tablets and a J-cloth with me next time.
5 out of 5
by Anneli from Strömstad

Underbart läge och fantastisk service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Vi är jättenöjda med vår vistelse på detta fräscha lägenhetshotell. Läget är bara med 150 meter från stranden. 300 m till härliga solstolar med parasoll mot betalning. Klart fint vatten. Ligger intill en shopping- och restauranggata där finns en mataffär, fiskaffärer och bagerier, strandaffärer, barer, restauranger, glassbarer, mm. Vi fick bra service i receptionen som har begränsade öppettider. Lägenhet med havsutsikt! Sovrum med två enkelsängar, stort badrum, vardagsrum med köksvrå med bäddsoffa. Bra storlek på balkong. Men alla lägenheter är olika så det är svårt att säga hur de andra är. Ca en halvtimmes promenad till Cap d'Agde och mysiga restauranger och barer i hamnen.
4 out of 5
by 123coco from Bordeaux

Bon séhour

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé en face de la mer et à proximité d'une rue commerçante. Appartement rénové, propre. Seul bémol, le lit (ou plutot 2 lits individuels à coller au canapé) peu pratique même si assez confortable. Nous aurions préféré un canapé lit. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartments directly on beach

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and the position directly on the beach.
Cons: Cooking facilities a bit basic.Oven/grill needed replaced and either microwave or oven/grill not both supplied.
Location: The beach at the front of the apartments stretches for miles. There are many facilities and activities available for families in Cap D'agde.
These apartments are clean,comfortable and well equipped with a nice swimmimg pool directly on beach about a 30 minute stroll to the centre of Cap D'agde. The staff were very helpful during our stay and gardens and pool area well kept although didn't get the chance to try the pool as it was mid-October. There is a car park opposite the hotel which is fine to use as car parking within the apartments is charged as are towels. Take the time to visit Agde itself nice restaurants beside the river.
4 out of 5
by Lars Engerdahl from Osloområdet

Enestående beliggenhet

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Meget bra sted å feriere. Utrolig beliggenhet når flott strand. Veldig god service. Det eneste minus var at soverommet lå ut mot fellesgang på baksiden hvor alle som kom og gikk forstyrret nattesøvnen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéal pour un séjour en famille

Posted May 15, 2013
Le personnel est très accueillant, le studio bien équipé, bien agencé et une vue superbe sur la mer...Tout est à proximité
1 out of 5
by Peak from Berlin

Katastrophal

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
Die Rezeption war nicht besetzt, alternativ wurde ein anderer Appartment-komplex angeboten. Bilder entsprechen nicht der Wirklichkeit, der Pool enthielt nur Regenwasser, insgesamt ungepflegt und schmutzig.