Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Birthday getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel was very nice but VERY over priced. No night life. Not everything was open or available. That needs to be communicated. Best part was Kurt at the the infinity pool. He was great. Sassy at Big game club was great to
1 out of 5
by John Z.

terrible

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Orbitz
terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible
1 out of 5
by John Z.

Terrible

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
This was falsely advertised accomodations. We did not have bay front view as described in the room description. We had a wall around our room and behind this wall was a construction site. All night long the construction went on and not allowing us to sleep at night. They refused to move us. We had no was of leaving the island and were stuck in this nightmare!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Clean and spacious condo style apartment in a village like setting. A bit of a walk to anywhere on the resort property but golf carts are available for rent. Shuttles are available for transportation as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, unfriendly, inconsistant.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Reservation wad paid in fulk through Expedia. Upon arrival i was told i needed a credit card to leave a $1000 deposit. No explanation what the deposit was for but refused to give keys unless it was given. I gave my debit card for the "hold" i just returned home and they billed over $1800. At check out I paid all charges. Not sure how long this "hold" will remain. Only a couple people at the resort had any type of customer service skills. Very rude and bothered with dealing with customers. Bars and restaurants were open only sometimes; seemingly dependant on the workers attitude. The room was nice but no sheets or blankets for pull out bed and floor seemed to have never been cleaned. Necessary to wear shoes the whole time as all of our feet were black. Well stocked with kitchen utensils. Over all the resort is overpriced for what you get and given the attitude of workers I will not be returning anytime soon.
1 out of 5
by Daniela Miriam from Argentina

Un verdadero desastre!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Realmente mo volveria jamas. Es sucio no mos dieron toallas ni agua, la gente que atiende es muy mal educada, es sucio. Las unidades son limdas y comodas pero el resto es malísimo. Ademas de ser carisimo porque 500 dolares por dia por habitacion en esas condiciones es un robo. Tampoco utilizaría mas Hotels. Com, es engañoso, no me lo vendieron como last minute y sin embargo en el hotel ma cambiaron de habitacion porq me dijeron que era oferta y al otro dia me dieron una peor y ademas eran las 20 hs y todavia no me la entregaban... Un desastre..
2 out of 5
by Eric from Miami, FL

Would Not Stay Again

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location; however, the rooms are not as advertised. The photographs are deceiving and do not show the actual quality of the rooms. The room we booked advertised a king bed, queen bed, twin beds and a sleeper sofa in order to accommodate 8 guests. When we arrived there was no sofa bed. All of the beds were uncomfortable and squeaked anytime you moved. Also, the air conditioning was not working. It took several phone calls and visits to the front office for the resort staff to provide us with a place for 8 guests to sleep and to fix the air conditioning. Besides that the pools are very nice. There are not many food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi resort

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Alles is duur. Voor vervoer op t eiland heb je een golfcart nodig, kost minimaal 90usd per dag😕
5 out of 5
by Roger G.

Relaxing family trip

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Great trip for the the family...My only complaint is that the room floors were dirty.
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Florida

Mediocre Resort at a Premium Price

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Service was slow and left a lot to be desired. Room did not have hot water for 2 days. Master shower handle was stripped and could not turn water on/off - this was never fixed during our stay. Front desk staff didn't seem to care when complaints were issued about our room (other hotels / resorts would typically offer some sort of credit or at very least an apology for not having a working shower!) Staff gave conflicting directions on what was or was not open / if shuttle was running / etc. Very frustrating. Restaurants were slow to serve you and food was only ok at best. Bar tender at casino made excellent pina coladas, but other bars were not as good. We basically just slept and showered at the resort and based on our experience will try to book elsewhere on our next trip to Bimini.