Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Not what I expected for the well known area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This area is known for their attention to detail and pride in having everything looking good and top shape. This hotel was lacking both. I arrived and was given a room on the first floor in the back of the hotel. The person checking me in said they were fully booked and it was the only room they had. Funny that I had paid for it weeks ahead of time but somehow ended up with the last room available. The room had some updates that are needed. Electric outlet in the bath can’t be used due to it being broken into multiple pieces. The room was beyond cold as was the entire hotel. The heat for the room barely warmed the room up. Old fashioned air handler and thermostat were in the room. I slept in my clothes to stay warm. Everything was quiet until approx 2 am when other guests assumed that everyone wanted to be awake and they started slamming doors and screaming and swearing at each other. This went on until after 3 am when I’m guessing they finally passed out. I had to be up at 5 so not much sleep was had after that. I would think twice about staying here again. It was okay but there has to be better in the area for the price I had to pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

One night

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great stay for the price! Passing by just one night, walked to restaurant for dinner, nice breakfast included, very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Michelle Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Katia, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Boca! Kind Regards, Michelle LIza AGM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Dirty, smells and quite dated

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Dirty, smells and quite dated. Overall would not recommend hotel because at this price point you can find much more
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel o.k.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Good breakfast. Close to shopping malls.
Cons: The infra structure, mainly bathroom. Bedding
Location: Good location
Was o.k. for what we wanted to do; mainly shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Michelle Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us to see any areas which may need improvement. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Michelle Liza AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca raton

Nice hotel, I love everything about this hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room was clean, the staff was welcoming. I love the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The people are nice. Property was clean. I would stay again if I had to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

1 night

Posted Oct 17, 2017
If you need to stay one night in some place you can choose this hotel. The room was ok and location is good. Price / quality range is average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Michelle Liza, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Michelle Liza AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Clean, cheap and close to FAU

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Only needed a place to sleep from 9pm until 6 so didn't want yo spend a lot. Staff was very nice. In my rushing to book online, I accidentally booked smoking room. Reginald at front desk was very kind and found me another room. Facilities are clean. Several leaks in a hallway and breakfast room, probably from Hurricsne Irma which just came through a few weeks ago, but staff was working on them. Breakfast was standard and free. All personnel at check out were personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traveling from Houston to Boca Raton

Check in staff was kind and accommodating.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and efficient, room was clean and good size; all in all well worth the price and I recommend you stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It was great with excellent staff and accommodation