Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ping from Michigan

Wonderful Hospitality

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful stay. The hotel is managed by a family and they were some of the warmest and most helpful people I have ever encountered on my many travels. The bed was firm and comfortable. There was a safe in the room and fresh boiled water was provided each day. The only issue I had with the room is that the bathroom is operated by a motion sensor light, so if you have to use the facilities in the middle of the night, it will wake you up fast. The location is in a calm neighborhood area, away from downtown. I didn't mind the commute; the Transmileno BRT takes you straight down for cheap, but some taxis may struggle to find the place when you want to return. Nevertheless, this was a great stay and I'll definitely return when I come back to Bogotá.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpieza, comodidad, buen precio

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
fue Buena mi estadia, muy amables. volveria
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Foz do Iguaçu

Bom hotel com preço justo

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel é bom, e os funcionários são muito atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by Nestor Alonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Melbourne

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights, really nice place. Very secure, ladies on reception are excellent and always willing to help (but only speak spanish), safe area, 5 min walk to bus stops to get to city, room was small but very clean. The only downside is it can be noisy sometimes as every sound seems to travel through the whole building. Overall would highly recommend, but bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper ... just in case.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Greensboro NC

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
I give it the highest recommendation. Silva was awesome and it is perfect for the price. You get to experience the real Bogota when you stay there.
5 out of 5
by LUIS HECTOR from México

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Un lugar excelente para visitar Bogotá, los dueños son muy amables y está ubicada en un lugar intermedio entre el centro y la zona t, les recomiendo usar uber que es muy barato
5 out of 5
by Ross from glasgow

excellent.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
excellent. great owners, great location, clean, safe. very reasonable price. look no further than his great wee house hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keith from USA

Very nice stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Very helpful staff. Good location close to the Transmilenio. Deserves all the positive reviews it had accumulated so far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Es una casa hotel agradable, donde encuentras comodidad aunque algunas habitaciones son muy pequeñas hay otras que no, ya depende de la que te toque ;)