Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
I love the location. So convient to downtown area. It was clean and staff was friendly. I would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My kids and I loved the view of city life from our third floor room. The pool was small but very clean and a perfect temp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia wa

Large rooms right in town

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Continental breakfast was more than just continental. Very satisfying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

ne careful- they will charge your "sec deposit"

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was accused of smoking when whole motel stinks. My CC was charged $419.00 without any explanations. They make double money on people. Breakfast is bad. Coffee- brown water. Do not book a stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, OR

Easy access to downtown activities.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean, neat and personable help. Nice downtown location and easy access to freeways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
A very clean, nice hotel right downtown Boise. Easy access to the freeway, to walk around downtown. And if you're there on a Saturday, a farmers market right across the street. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO & West Salem, WI

Great relocation and rooms are recently remodeled.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Our room was available and was able to get in before the actual check out time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay in Boise

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and our room was just fine for an overnight. Close walking distance to all downtown shopping and activities, including the arena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located, with a free shuttle, and has all the essentials. I found my room to be clean and there was ample space. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, this is an affordable place to stay when in Boise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Nice hotel downtown

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet downtown location. Reasonably priced.
Cons: Hot water for shower...it was lukewarm.
Location: Nice restaurant a few blocks away...close to large event center...large park with zoo a few blocks away.
Everything was good except water was lukewarm in shower.