Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
A very clean, nice hotel right downtown Boise. Easy access to the freeway, to walk around downtown. And if you're there on a Saturday, a farmers market right across the street. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO & West Salem, WI

Great relocation and rooms are recently remodeled.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Our room was available and was able to get in before the actual check out time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay in Boise

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and our room was just fine for an overnight. Close walking distance to all downtown shopping and activities, including the arena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located, with a free shuttle, and has all the essentials. I found my room to be clean and there was ample space. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, this is an affordable place to stay when in Boise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Nice hotel downtown

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet downtown location. Reasonably priced.
Cons: Hot water for shower...it was lukewarm.
Location: Nice restaurant a few blocks away...close to large event center...large park with zoo a few blocks away.
Everything was good except water was lukewarm in shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 8, 2016
Good value close to all the downtown fun. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by Constance

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Problem with shower head, but they will fix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

2nd stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: bed, cleanliness, location
Cons: price
I've stayed here a total of two times and would definitely return! The rooms are comfortable and clean! I love that on Saturday mornings there is a farmers market right across the street! This hotel is conveniently located to lots of bars, stores, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Great location to everything we wanted to do downtown Boise. Staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean. The only thing a could say is that the decor is a little outdate but that is it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Was a good place to stay close to downtown. Was able to walk around a enjoy the area